What is the opinion of Reddit about the
ZINUS Jennifer 47 Inch Black Frame Desk / Computer Workstation / Office Desk / Easy Assembly, Deep Espresso?

A total of 9 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

23rd Apr 2018

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B075FFTLFV/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Perfect size for 2 monitors and the easiest thing to put together. CRAZY sturdy and solid and a nice dark black/grey finish. Waterproof/scratch proof type material as well

Best part $65 bucks shipped. (it says Espresso but no brown at all)

2 points

·

4th Nov 2018

I just ordered this desk on amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B075FFTLFV/

but I had a few in my favorites:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MXEJXTM/

https://www.amazon.com/Atlantic-33950212-Gaming-Desk-Pro/dp/B01C41K93A/

I ended up going with that first one because it didn’t take up half the wall of my room, the legs look more sturdy than the other two, the price was better, the pictures people took looked good and Zinus is also the company I used for my bed frame (which was very easy to put together and it’s really sturdy).

2 points

·

13th Jun 2019

This build can overclock, tried to keep it smaller with a Red/Black general theme. I own the headphones and microphone and can tell you this will blow any gaming headset out of the water and last longer because it’s not made of plastic.

I went with a single NVMe SSD. Should be very fast. I own a 480 GB SSD myself and I have Path of Exile, League of Legends, Roguelikes, Pillars of Eternity, Apex, OBS Streaming software on my rig with family pictures/word documents and I’m hovering around the 100 GB range. I think this should be enough for you.

I had this Zinus Desk in your list because I own it and love it, very easy to put together but we were over budget.

Let me know if you have questions. I tried to read product reviews on every item. 🙂

PCPartPicker Part List

TypeItemPrice
CPUAMD – Ryzen 5 2600X 3.6 GHz 6-Core Processor$179.79 @ Amazon
CPU CoolerARCTIC – Freezer 34 eSports DUO CPU Cooler$39.99 @ Amazon
Thermal CompoundArctic Silver – 5 High-Density Polysynthetic Silver 3.5 g Thermal Paste$6.20 @ OutletPC
MotherboardMSI – B450I GAMING PLUS AC Mini ITX AM4 Motherboard$123.99 @ Amazon
MemoryTeam – T-Force Vulcan 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3200 Memory$69.99 @ Newegg
StorageInland – Professional 512 GB M.2-2280 Solid State Drive$54.99 @ Amazon
Video EVGA – GeForce RTX 2060 6 GB XC BLACK GAMING Video $349.99 @ Amazon
CaseMetallic Gear – NEO G MINI Mini ITX Tower Case$87.98 @ Newegg
Power SupplyEVGA – B3 550 W 80+ Bronze Certified Fully Modular ATX Power Supply$59.99 @ Amazon
MonitorMSI – Optix MAG240VC 23.6" 1920×1080 144 Hz Monitor$209.99 @ Newegg
MouseCorsair – Harpoon RGB Wired Optical Mouse$29.99 @ Corsair
CustomBlue Snowball USB Microphone (Gloss Black)$69.99 @ Amazon
CustomCORSAIR K55 RGB Gaming Keyboard – Quiet & Satisfying LED Backlit Keys – Media Controls – Wrist Rest Included – Onboard Macro Recording (Certified Refurbished)$34.99 @ Amazon
CustomPhilips Fidelio X2HR Premium Over-Ear Open-Air Headphone – Black$184.99 @ Amazon
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total$1502.86
Generated by PCPartPicker 2019-06-13 16:12 EDT-0400
1 point

·

10th Oct 2020

Price History


We don’t Horse around here.
^(Info) ^| [^(Developer)](/user/The_White_Light) ^| [^(Inquiries)](/message/compose?to=The_White_Light&subject=PriceKnight+Inquiry) ^| ^(Support Me!) ^| [^(Report Bug)](/message/compose?to=The_White_Light&subject=Bug+Report&message=%2Fr%2Fbapcsalescanada%2Fcomments%2Fj8p8hh%2Fdesk_mr_ironstone_gaming_desk_453_w_x_29_d_home%2Fg8d60ix%2F%0D%0A%0D%0A___%0D%0A%0D%0APlease+explain+here+what+you+expected+to+happen%2Fwhat+went+wrong.)

1 point

·

10th Oct 2020

I bought a 55″ zinus desk from amazon for $90. It completely blows something like this away. Very impressed by the quality. So much better than paper ikea desks that cost so much more.

This one https://www.amazon.ca/Modern-Studio-Collection-Computer-Espresso/dp/B075FFTLFV/

it is $105 now and out of stock but it is just insane to me they sell them this low. It is a no brainer and it is very good. Solid steel frame, no wobble, easy assembly. It is perfect for this price. The top is also very nice. It is not too thick, but it is a good poly wood.

1 point

·

28th Jul 2020

This is the desk I’m using now. It’s easy to assemble, sturdy for the price, and looks simple and clean. If you need it larger than 47 inches, there’s a 55 inch one, although it’s just over $100.

https://smile.amazon.com/Zinus-Jennifer-Collection-Rectangular-Computer/dp/B075FFTLFV/ref=sr_1_3?dchild=1&keywords=desk%2Bdining%2Btable&qid=1595912435&sr=8-3&th=1

Edit: Sorry, looks like the 47 inch isn’t available. I forgot to check it before posting.

1 point

·

21st Sep 2019

The picture was taken at night, but it’s this one https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075FFTLFV?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

1 point

·

23rd Oct 2018

It’s this one Zinus Modern Studio Collection Soho Desk / Table / Computer Table, Espresso https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075FFTLFV/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_v0YZBbYQDMZVQ