What is the opinion of Reddit about the
YMDK Carbon Top Print 87 104 60 Keycaps Thick PBT OEM Profile Keycap for MX Mechanical Keyboard (Only Keycap) (61)?

A total of 13 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

18th Aug 2019

Just found it randomly in amazon when I was browsing. I thought it’s more yellowish so I was gonna a cancel it but it arrived a day early and I liked it.

YMDK Carbon 61 87 104 Top Print… https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B07CYXBKD5?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

1 point

·

29th Apr 2020

It’s the YMDK Carbon set from Amazon. They’re decently thick PBT caps that have a nicer feeling texture than the stock.

2 points

·

15th Feb 2021

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07CYXBKD5/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_fabc_22SPH045SVY438K67GS8?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

Here’s a link to the Amazon page. I was operating on a budget so they’re pretty low end but they look nice and don’t feel awful

1 point

·

18th Jun 2021

Here’s a link to the keycaps if interested

1 point

·

7th Mar 2020

Thanks man! It’s the YMDK Carbon set off Amazon, but the escape key is actually from the Glorious Aura Pudding caps set that my wife has.

1 point

·

24th Sep 2019

Hi, I am new to building custom mechanical keyboards. I am just wondering if the parts that I chose would work together. My worry is that the keyboard plate does not describe what size stabilizers it takes (example: 6.25U x1 2U x4). On the PCB that I chose, am I able to add any size stabilizers? On the page of the PCB, the included stabilizers are (6.25U x1 2U x4). So on this board, would I be able to add (6.25U x1 2.25U x4) stabilizers instead? Thank you! 🙂

Links:

Plate: https: //kbdfans.com/products/cnc-60-aluminum-plate?_pos=5&_sid=086ce0fce&_ss=r

PCB (can come with stabilizers): https: //kbdfans.com/collections/new-arrival/products/dz60-60-pcb?variant=28607000707120

Switches: https: //mechanicalkeyboards.com/shop/index.php?l=product_detail&p=1750

Case: https: //kbdfans.com/collections/case/products/customized-gh60-aluminum-case?variant=538568818701

Key Caps: https: //www.amazon.com/YMDK-Profile-Keycaps-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B07CYXBKD5/ref=asc\_df\_B07CYVY5NJ/?tag=hyprod-20&linkCode=df0&hvadid=320228665853&hvpos=1o5&hvnetw=g&hvrand=11821415283108929907&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=&hvdev=c&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9032898&hvtargid=pla-697192541887&th=1#customerReviews

1 point

·

4th Sep 2019

so you can get this version on amazon for $22. https://www.amazon.com/YMDK-Profile-Keycaps-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B07CYXBKD5?th=1

​

But mine are from KBDFANS and specific to 84.

1 point

·

19th Jul 2019

https://www.amazon.com/YMDK-Profile-Keycaps-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B07CYXBKD5/ref=sr_1_1

https://www.amazon.com/Black-Profile-Keycaps-Switches-Mechanical/dp/B07HFVJSRK/ref=sr_1_1

They have a lot of colors! These are the dark blue.
These are the poor mans keycaps but for a beginner like me, I really enjoy them.

0 points

·

17th Jun 2021

It is a variation on the SA Carbon key set. Looks like it is cylinder on top instead of spherical. Like this

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07CYXBKD5/ref=cm_sw_em_r_mt_dp_96NBPMD4P05KARM37MZW?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

0 points

·

17th Sep 2019

Been wanting some DSAs for a while. Got em on Amazon, really happy with the profile and texture of the keys. Next up, wood case to better match the color scheme.

I’ve had this board for a little over a year now, been massively happy with the MX Greens, as well as the durability and quality that Vortex has presented with these boards. Highly recommend for anyone who wants a small footprint (or guys like me who have a massive mousepad for csgo and the like).

Edit: These are not DSAs, Oops.