What is the opinion of Reddit about the
YMDK ANSI ISO PBT Doubleshot Shine Through Pudding Keycaps Suitable for MX Mechanical Keyboard Corsair Razer DK SF KBD75 68 Keychron (White Pudding Full Set)?

A total of 52 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

19th Feb 2022

White pudding keycaps that I used to replace my 3098 keycaps. Have multiple size keycaps including the strange ones on the Akko board. Looks really great too

1 point

·

19th Dec 2021

Does anyone know where to find a white pudding pbt “+” keycap in the R2 size (or really, any single-key size) that would fit a Drop SHIFT (Compact 1800 layout) keyboard?

The closest set I found is this one but it doesn’t have that one specific key…

First person to find one gets my next award whenever Reddit gives me one to hand out.

1 point

·

9th Dec 2021

Real answer… I had to order this to get a space bar… Good luck!

YMDK ANSI ISO PBT Doubleshot Shine Through Pudding Keycaps Suitable for MX Mechanical Keyboard Corsair Razer Ducky SF KBD75 68 Keychron (White Pudding Full Set) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_EZB1CX1D350KZ0T2MXNN?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

20th Sep 2021

I don’t know, but I do know these work.
YMDK ANSI ISO PBT Doubleshot Shine Through Pudding Keycaps Suitable for MX Mechanical Keyboard Corsair Razer Ducky SF KBD75 68 Keychron (White Pudding Full Set) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_C9MQW3VBE001XP9ZSYTH?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

1st Jul 2021

HyperX is the only one using that font, they introduced their own version with it quite a while after starting to sell the more generic pudding caps. No other version uses it, and HyperX do not make a version that is compatible with 65% so you’re out of luck on an exact match I think.

It’s only very recently a version using the font most places carry became available with wider support, including 65%, from YMDK (ymdkey.com or Shenzhen YMD Tech on AliExpress, if you’re outside the US). They’re pretty much the only vendor for them so far.

1 point

·

3rd Jun 2021

Hi – quick question. Is the all white full kit the same as the black? Meaning does it have all the keys for K6? It is hard to tell because t he pictures and prices are different? This is the one I am looking at. Thanks for any help – just want to be sure.

Also – do you find any quality difference between the YMDK and Tecware caps?

1 point

·

15th Apr 2021

Always fun trying to find a set with the correct shift key for the right side.

I believe the size is 1.75u if you ever look for another set and want to have the right size shift key.

I purchased this one

YMDK 108 PBT Double Shot Shine… https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

1 point

·

30th Jan 2021

YMDK PBT Double Shot Shine Through ANSI ISO Pudding Keyset Suitable for MX Mechanical Keyboard Corsair Razer Ducky SF KBD75 68 Keychron (White Pudding Full Set) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_JGA7DT7GHJRFZ418633E?psc=1

Bought the black version and it fits my k95 perfectly. Didn’t come with pudding keycaps for the macro keys obviously tho

1 point

·

1st Jan 2021

Yeah, I agree with that. But it’s better than nothing and I wasn’t returning the keyboard lol. I’m pretty happy with them.

I got this set from Amazon.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_fabc_bF67FbGGHVCED?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

9th Nov 2020

I can post a picture/video later tonight, but that is my exact set up. Since the K66 has some different key lengths, it was hard to find a set of puddings that included everything you needed, and I wasn’t going to settle on just using a 0 keycap and other ones lol.

This set on Amazon has every keycap to fit the K66.

1 point

·

21st Oct 2020

If that bottom row is part black you can get these sets https://www.amazon.com/YMDK-Through-Profile-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=pd_sbs_147_1/144-2801851-4149418?_encoding=UTF8&pd_rd_i=B07MXVNMVD&pd_rd_r=c1690ea8-ea52-495b-a84a-f3dc31f0a8e2&pd_rd_w=QoF2Q&pd_rd_wg=3bBba&pf_r…

They do black bottom row only but doesn’t look like white bottom row sadly so you’d have to order a full set.

7 points

·

12th Jan 2021

I just got some for my hunstman elite recently that are great.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_image_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Has options for white or black tops or bottom row only

3 points

·

23rd May 2021

Yep! Just got them.

Corsair has a weird bottom row, so I had to order these bad boys:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08JQ3QJ8B

2 points

·

3rd Aug 2021

i’ve never seen that 1u shift before in a keycaps set but these have the right bottom row

2 points

·

27th Jul 2021
2 points

·

17th Mar 2021

Yes YMDK definitely has them, and better yet YMDK fixes the issue with Corsair’s odd bottom row

white version

2 points

·

28th Jan 2021
2 points

·

28th Oct 2020

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_-9CMFbVC7GVEC?psc=1

Pudding means the bottom half of the keycaps are translucent so you can see the color shine through. Those are the ones I bought. Here are mine.

2 points

·

25th Oct 2020
1 point

·

20th Mar 2022

I looked slightly longer and found this set on amazon with amazon shipping https://www.amazon.com/YMDK-Through-Pudding-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=sr_1_10?keywords=ymdk%2Bbacklit%2Bkeycaps&qid=1647797526&sprefix=ymdk%2Bbacklit%2B%2Caps%2C100&sr=8-10&th=1 Thanks amazon please treat your workers better so I don’t feel bad about this

1 point

·

19th Dec 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
YMDK ANSI ISO PBT Doubleshot Shine Through Puddin…$29.89$29.894.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

2nd Dec 2021

Here ya go, this set has the right sized shift key you need:
YMDK ANSI ISO PBT Doubleshot… https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

1 point

·

30th Jul 2021

They were not available from where I got the Pro, so I got other pudding keycaps which I now need to switch out, because they don’t fit properly. I got these instead: https://smile.amazon.de/gp/product/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

12th Jun 2021

No worries

>Sorry for the re-upload, initially posted as K2 but it is a K6.

>Keycap links: Aliexpress, Amazon

>Please note that you need a 1.75U right shift key to fit on the K6 as per Keychron which is included in the full sets as linked.

1 point

·

21st May 2021

Hi – can you provide links? I want to make sure to get the right ones.

Is this the right set on amazon? $32 seems like too good to be true!

https://www.amazon.com/YMDK-Through-Profile-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?th=1

Thank you!

1 point

·

10th May 2021

I believe these are it here

1 point

·

31st Mar 2021
1 point

·

8th Mar 2021

The YMDK pudding keycap set fits the Huntsman and its nonstandard bottom row.

1 point

·

3rd Mar 2021

For rgb, get Pudding Keycaps. Just make sure you find a set that has 2u right shift and 1u alt and fn

1 point

·

13th Feb 2021

Sorry about that, here you go.

YMDK PBT Double Shot Shine… https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

1 point

·

17th Jan 2021

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awdb_imm_t1_bBgbGbDVG6BGM?psc=1

I don’t know what you mean by pure, but there is always going to be extras for ansi/iso layout in kits.

1 point

·

12th Jan 2021
1 point

·

2nd Jan 2021

YMDK make decent pudding keycaps. I am using some on a Razer board, but they also include keys for Corsair’s bottom row.

White Pudding Full Set: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/
Black Pudding Full Set: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08CB8D2YB/

1 point

·

26th Dec 2020

I had the same problem, ended up getting this set and it came with the correct non-standard bottom row:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08JQ3QJ8B/

1 point

·

14th Dec 2020

https://www.amazon.com/YMDK-Through-Profile-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?th=1

​

this is the only set of puddings ive seen that have bottom row options that fit a corsair board. you would need to make sure that you select the full set, as the standard set only comes with the standard sized bottom row, which corsair doesnt use. never used them, so i have no idea about quality either, but this is the only set i know of.

1 point

·

4th Dec 2020

Best I’ve found is a set you need to use an option or other narrower key in place of the “0”. https://www.amazon.com/YMDK-Through-Pudding-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?th=1

1 point

·

18th Nov 2020

Hey there, more than happy to share the Link

Please feel free to share!

1 point

·

11th Nov 2020

You have a few options:
You could get a full white pbt keycaps set from Corsair https://www.corsair.com/us/en/Categories/Products/Accessories-%7C-Parts/pbt-config/p/CH-9000234-WW

Razer also has white keycaps and they fit on Corsair keyboards afaik https://www.razer.com/eu-en/gaming-keyboards-accessories/Razer-PBT-Keycap-Upgrade-Set/RC21-01490200-R3M1

I just bought this keycaps set and it fits on Corsair keyboards (it actually comes with 3 bottom rows so that it can fit on any keyboard) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=twister_B07P71MGX3?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

26th Oct 2020

I just ordered them yesterday on Amazon.de (I’m in the Netherlands) so they do ship to Germany.

https://www.amazon.de/-/nl/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B/ref=twister_B07PDRWSPY?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

25th Oct 2020

There seems to be an amazon listing. OP shared the link above but here it is anyway: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

1 point

·

25th Oct 2020
1 point

·

7th Oct 2020

https://www.amazon.com/YMDK-Through-Profile-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?th=1&psc=1

This is a full 143 keycap set, and I’m test fitting them on a k70 SE right now

0 points

·

19th Jun 2021

Yeah i just got these and they are fire on my nk65 alu ed.

YMDK PBT Double Shot Doubleshot… https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JQ3QJ8B?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share