What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Tomons Swing Arm Desk Lamp, Wood LED Table Lamp, Reading Lights for Office, College Dorm, Living Room, Bedroom, Study, Bedside Nightstand Adjustable Lamp with 4W LED Bulb?

A total of 11 reviews of this product on Reddit.

39 points

·

24th Feb 2018

I think it’s close to this one, but there are several on Amazon. tomons DL1001B Wood Swing Arm Desk/Designer Table Lamp, Reading Lights, Study/Work/Office/Bedside Nightstand Lamp, Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B016XWX52I/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_x8CKAbNDKPSMD

3 points

·

24th Feb 2018

I think it’s close to this one but there are several on Amazon. tomons DL1001B Wood Swing Arm Desk/Designer Table Lamp, Reading Lights, Study/Work/Office/Bedside Nightstand Lamp, Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B016XWX52I/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_x8CKAbNDKPSMD

1 point

·

30th Dec 2020

Tomons Swing Arm Desk Lamp, Wood LED Table Lamp, Reading Lights for Office, College Dorm, Living Room, Bedroom, Study, Bedside Nightstand Adjustable Lamp with 4W LED Bulb https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B016XWX52I/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glc_fabc_cHn7FbKSZ023J?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

15th Apr 2017

Pictures of whats behind my desk for a reference of my room at a whole. I’ve been looking at this lamp, but love seeing other peoples ideas

https://www.amazon.com/Tomons-Natural-Designer-Living-Bedroom/dp/B016XWX52I/ref=sr_1_17?s=lamps-light&ie=UTF8&qid=1492235231&sr=1-17&keywords=desk%2Blamp&th=1

20 points

·

16th Jan 2018

tomons DL1001B Wood Swing Arm Desk/Designer Table Lamp, Reading Lights, Study/Work/Office/Bedside Nightstand Lamp, Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B016XWX52I/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_kqCxAbVTT7MQT

1 point

·

16th Dec 2020

Tomons Swing Arm Desk Lamp, Wood LED https://www.amazon.com/dp/B016XWX52I/

1 point

·

10th Jan 2018

https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B016XWX52I/

Went with that a year ago. Only negative is it can at times droop, despite never touching it for weeks… I have ghosts loosening the nuts?

1 point

·

28th Jun 2017

I’m using this lamp I found on sale:
Tomons Scandinavian Swing Arm Wood Desk Lamp Table Lamp – Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B016XWX52I/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_9o0uzbH5NZSHP

1 point

·

13th Oct 2016

I have a couple of wooden lamps that can’t help but droop down. https://i.imgur.com/BBc4dDH.png

It’s a problem that others are reporting on the Amazon reviews, and I’m quite sure that I have the washers in the correct order. Still, it can’t help but sag after a while.

Anyone have advice for an easy fix to keep the joints more secure?