What is the opinion of Reddit about the
The Original Pillow with a Hole – Your Ear’s Best Friend [Made in England]?

A total of 11 reviews of this product on Reddit.

2 points

·

11th Mar 2021

I did at first but eventually my neck pain got too bad cuz those things are not meant to be real pillows. So I found an actual
pillow with a hole on Amazon

1 point

·

16th Dec 2021

Grab yourself one of these bad boys.. or you know something like it, maybe a bit cheaper.

The Original Pillow with a Hole – Your Ear’s Best Friend [Made in England] https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00NCDSINI/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_7KTBS5ZT9DF2QV90S6Y8?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

11th Oct 2021

Using ear shower caps will not allow your piercings to breath properly which is essential for proper healing. I recommend this pillow or one like it. I bought it for my daith and it has worked really well for me.
The Original Pillow with a Hole – Your Ear’s Best Friend [Made in England] https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B00NCDSINI/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_T1NDSCN0AX9R71X5C9E0

1 point

·

10th Sep 2021

Nice! Suits you well. I also thought it would hurt more based on what I had read online, and I was afraid of the “crunchy” sound everyone kept describing. It did hurt, but not as much as people said, and I didn’t hear any crunching at all lol.

If you’re a side or belly sleeper I recommend this pillow. It’s worked great for me.
The Original Pillow with a Hole – Your Ear’s Best Friend [Made in England] https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B00NCDSINI/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_4RVJHNBHKG6Y1V8FZMAW?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

13 points

·

12th Apr 2019

Dude same. Always left ear. For anything. Sleeping. Over ear headphones. Sunglasses. Whatever. I gotta get me one of these

The Original Pillow with a Hole – Your Ear’s Best Friend – for Ear Pain and CNH https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00NCDSINI/

1 point

·

16th Dec 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
The Original Pillow with a Hole – Your Ear’s Best…$79.984.3/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

19th Oct 2021

The Original Pillow with a Hole -… https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B00NCDSINI?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

Bought one two years ago, still satisfied.

1 point

·

12th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
The Original Pillow with a Hole – Your Ear’s Best…$74.98$74.984.3/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

12th Aug 2021

I sleep on a pillow with a hole. Working well for my newest cartilage piercing so far.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00NCDSINI/

1 point

·

30th Mar 2021

We have a special pillow you know. Like this

1 point

·

29th Oct 2020

i just bought a “pillow with a hole in” but it hasn’t arrived yet so idk how well it works or how comfy

the original pillow with a hole in it