What is the opinion of Reddit about the
SPACE Seating Big and Tall AirGrid Back and Padded Mesh Seat, Adjustable Arms, Gunmetal Finish Base Ergonomic Managers Chair, Black?

A total of 9 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

7th Nov 2021
1 point

·

6th Nov 2021

I know it’s over your budget, but I’ve wasted a couple grand on shit chairs. I always buy the warranty to get most of my money back, but this is the best chair I’ve bought, and I’m a bit bigger than you are.

https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B000WJVB1Q/ref=ppx\_yo\_dt\_b\_search\_asin\_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

27th Mar 2019

Try something like this. I’m as tall as you, and while I’m nowhere close to the weight rating of this chair, I chose it for the solid construction.

https://www.amazon.com/SPACE-Seating-Adjustable-Gunmetal-Ergonomic/dp/B000WJVB1Q/ref=pd_ybh_a_14?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=TAWFHYCD5ZQ7YKCRJB6Y

1 point

·

10th Mar 2019

SPACE Seating Big and Tall AirGrid Back and Padded Mesh Seat, Adjustable Arms, Gunmetal Finish Base Ergonomic Managers Chair, Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000WJVB1Q/

I’ve found this site has pretty good options in their other sections and would trust this recommendation, especially after reading the Amazon reviews. http://forbigandheavypeople.com/office-chairs-with-400-lbs-capacity/

1 point

·

10th Jan 2019

So I was looking at options and this thing is on an absurd discount right now if you’re in the US:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000WJVB1Q

Sourced from this article which you may find helpful:

http://forbigandheavypeople.com/ergonomic-office-chairs-for-heavy-people/

1 point

·

9th Nov 2018

I’m a big man. I’ve had mine for 2 years and it’s solid. I left the arms off.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000WJVB1Q?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf

1 point

·

2nd Aug 2018

Just got this monster in (once you lift one you’ll understand what I mean), so far worth every penny!

https://www.amazon.com/Space-Seating-Adjustable-Gunmetal-Ergonomic/dp/B000WJVB1Q

-2 points

·

12th Sep 2018

Well if you’re happy with it I guess that’s what matters, but they do make big and tall office chairs, for example this one has excellent reviews and it’s a $800 chair you can get for under $400: