What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Soundcore by Anker Life Q30 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Headphones with Multiple Modes, Hi-Res Sound, Custom EQ via App, 40H Playtime, Comfortable Fit, Bluetooth Headphones, Multipoint Connection?

A total of 49 reviews of this product on Reddit.

2 points

·

6th Jul 2021

yeah, I don’t think I’ve ever owned a pair of open backs before but I’ve heard they’re really good for listening to music. those shp9600s are definitely a bit out of my budget, I don’t think I want to go over £100, anything closer to around £50 would be great!

I am also thinking about these, I know they’re more like your generic wireless headphones but I’ve got some existing wireless headphones I’ve been meaning to replace and I’d be able to use them on my PC too

2 points

·

19th Jan 2021

Beats are, at least in my opinion, not worth the extra cost. You are paying for the brand, not the quality.

If you are looking for a good pair of Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones, the Soudcore Life Q30s are the way to go. They are relatively inexpensive, have insane battery life, and sound really good.

1 point

·

10th Feb 2022

On mine there are 2-3 buttons on the underside for pause, volume, et al. Toggling noise canceling/normal/transparency is on the outside of the right ear. It’s not really a button…I can put one finger or my palm over it & changes (e.g., great in cold weather then I might be wearing gloves or mittens.

Soundcore Life Q30

BTW I think I paid $15-20 less so maybe dig around a bit. Either way $79 seems pretty reasonable. They’re not AMAZING (my kid has Beats Studio3 – different experience.) But they’re about on par with Bose QuietComfort Q35, which I used on loan from a friend fir several weeks.

1 point

·

4th Feb 2022

Someone mentioned Soundcore already (which I was gonna mention too), so I pulled up a link for you from Amazon to check it out. (:

Soundcore by Anker Life Q30 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Headphones with Multiple Modes, Hi-Res Sound, Custom EQ via App, 40H Playtime, Comfortable Fit, Bluetooth Headphones, Multipoint Connection https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_i_HREWVG0181SMKR4VE5A7

1 point

·

29th Dec 2021

Queste sono buone, se ti ci siedi sopra hai altri problemi direi..

Le casse bluetooth ne trovi da 40 a 400 euro,dipende in che ambiente le usi, per quanto tempo,che musica ci vuoi ascoltare etc..

1 point

·

22nd Dec 2021

Soundcore by Anker Life Q30… https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HMWZBXC?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

Been using these for a few months and I’m happy with them. They’re noise canceling and have transparency. I have long hair and they stay on pretty good despite that. Much cheaper too. You can opt for the higher end version for $130 if you really want. I’m super happy with them.

1 point

·

13th Dec 2021

THESE have been absolutely AMAZING. I wear them when walking & riding the bus & the noise cancelling & sound quality are on point! I wouldn’t wear them on the scooter because I don’t want to die just yet but for the price point they have been on par with triple the price Bose & Sony headphones I’ve owned. They have newer model out but they are almost double the price.

1 point

·

22nd Nov 2021

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_dl_FQEJHXDGF3H3KD6E4KQ6?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1
Ive got the older version of these. Got them on sale for about the same price. Resilient as hell, I’ve dropped em out of window and have have them well over a year using them nearly every day and they’re still going strong. Even the cushions aren’t showing signs of degrading yet. They are adult sized mind, not how old the kids are.

1 point

·

15th Oct 2021

Hm I currently use these
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_BBQVVBVX098PM44RFVHN

For the money they are pretty decent I use them in the gym and at school (collage) via my phone ( OnePlus 8 )

They have a 10 % coupon which saves a couple bucks not sure where you are located at.

If you have any questions feel free to ask I’ll try to answer as best as I can.

1 point

·

13th Oct 2021

Ok, merci pour ton retour. Un dernier et je t’embête plus : le Anker Life Q30 tu connais? J’ai des oreillettes intras dans ma poche quand je me balade. L’anc est moyen (mais ce sont des intras aussi, je sais pas comment ça joue par rapport à un circum) et le son sans EQ est plutôt bof (et moi qui aime bien mélanger les styles de musique, bref j’ai pas envie d’être en égaliseur à tous les morceaux )… tu penses que ça sera pareil pour ce casque?

1 point

·

18th Aug 2021

I have these which are decent for a yard work set. It checks a lot of boxes. I have the Airpods Max, WF-1000xm4 and these do very well as a beat em type of headset.

Soundcore by Anker Life Q30 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Headphones with Multiple Modes, Hi-Res Sound, Custom EQ via App, 40H Playtime, Comfortable Fit, Bluetooth Headphones, Connect to 2 Devices https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_G03HF67EYP9Q69ZTEE1B?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

10th Aug 2021

Does anyone know of a good set of noise cancelling earbuds for the Switch? I would really prefer them to be wired so I don’t have to deal with adapters. All the ones I can find are either wireless or $250+. I’m look for something in the $100-$150 range. These headphones may be ok, but I’d prefer earbuds.

1 point

·

22nd Jun 2021

UPDATE:

Hi all, wanted to give an update on my original post. I decided to go with the Anker Soundcore Q30. I got them for £60 as I had a voucher on Amazon.

From the moment I got them I was impressed by how well the noise cancelling mode worked. I can have the windows open with my headphones on, and the traffic noise is massively reduced to a low hum. I would say this has definitely solved my problem and given me the ability to work uninterrupted in loud environments.

Music sounds good too – at least as good as my ATH-M50x, and great over bluetooth. It feels great not being tethered by wires anymore. The double tap to change bluetooth devices is really useful – I can switch from my PC to my phone if I decide I’m getting up to do something else.

They feel quite light and nice on my head, although I can tell the non-changeable foam pads will eventually lose their shape and start becoming uncomfortable. Not massively breathable either, but good enough to tolerate for a few hours.

Thank you for the recommendations – this has solved my problem!

​

EDIT: and for those curious, yes the noise cancelling mode does work with AUX, but you need to have the headphones on to make it work.

1 point

·

21st Jun 2021

Yikes, that’s rough, right now in amazon us it’s at 80 dollars

1 point

·

15th May 2021

ich habe mir die vor 2 Monaten geholt, für um 65€. Überraschend gut. Habe jetzt nicht den Vergleich zu den 200+€ Modellen, aber ich bin sehr zufrieden damit.
https://www.amazon.de/Soundcore-Bluetooth-Ger%C3%A4uschisolierung-Individuelle-Verbindung-Schwarz/dp/B08HMWZBXC

1 point

·

8th May 2021

I have the anker life q30. They’ve been good so far at about the same price point. First pair at initial release had a warranty issue but they resolved it for me.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_glt_fabc_XBN1893KV7E2H4AW0QB9?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

4 points

·

7th Jun 2021

For my computer.

And airpods pro when I’m on the go.

1 point

·

15th Mar 2022

I own Sony WH1000XM4 headphones and they’re probably the best set of headphones I ever splurged on, and I’m really picky about the kind of headphones and/or earbuds I purchase. They sound great and I love the fact that you can control some of the sound functions on the Sony app that is compatible with it. But I know they’re pricey and can be difficult to afford if you don’t have $250+ lying around.

I saw some people recommend Soundcore Q30 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling headphones if you are looking for more affordable headphones. The reviews on Amazon rate them 4.5 out of 5 stars, so I assume they must be good based off of that. Here’s the link if you want to check them out: https://www.amazon.com/Soundcore-Cancelling-Headphones-Comfortable-Bluetooth/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?crid=24C332AUWRFRF&keywords=headphones+soundcore&qid=1647351063&sprefix=headphones+soundcore%2Caps%2C94&sr=8-1-spons&psc=1&spLa=ZW5jcnlwdGVkUXVhbGlmaWVyPUEyUEdTM1hQMjZDRzlKJmVuY3J5cHRlZElkPUEwMzg4MTQxMVIwOEZWRjE2WjUyQyZlbmNyeXB0ZWRBZElkPUEwMzA2MjM3MjJZVlZEMDJCWlhMTiZ3aWRnZXROYW1lPXNwX2F0ZiZhY3Rpb249Y2xpY2tSZWRpcmVjdCZkb05vdExvZ0NsaWNrPXRydWU=

1 point

·

10th Feb 2022

I entirely sympathise with your situation, however your options for reducing her noise are limited, so instead I would suggest solving your work call issue another way.

You can buy very effective and comfortable noise cancelling headphones with built in microphones. I use mine all day for work to block out my girlfriend since we both wfh. There are expensive options and cheaper ones. I’ve used both of these and they’re both very good:

£62 Anker
£300 Bose

1 point

·

7th Feb 2022

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_i_HREWVG0181SMKR4VE5A7

These are supposed to be good and they are not as incredibly expensive as other ones.

1 point

·

30th Jan 2022

https://www.amazon.com/Soundcore-Cancelling-Headphones-Comfortable-Bluetooth/dp/B08HMWZBXC

The sound of the q30 is better.

Always check reviews for anything you buy. Check out this review of the guy I talked about in my previous comment. He is an audiophile, knows his sound and can be trusted. His reactions might seem exaggerated but in ears that are used to the best of quality of sound the xm4 are just plain garbage.

1 point

·

18th Jan 2022

Absolutely tell someone like a teacher, school counselor, or you could even call CPS yourself and make an anonymous complaint and say that you know someone who is suffering the same things that you are.

I am SO sorry that you’re going through this. If you have the money, try ordering noise canceling headphones. I’ve tried the ones that my husband has, and they’re amazing. The ones he uses are 79.99, which is spendy, but I searched for a cheaper but still well-rated pair and found these at 39.99.

Big hugs to you, honey.

1 point

·

29th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Soundcore Life Q30 Auriculares Inalámbricos Blue…€79.00€79.004.0/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

29th Oct 2021

Anker should have some stuff for you then. Think they typically go for between $40 and $80 on the budget side of things. Some examples below.
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_CPS2EB67E2QJWMFAVFGP
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07NM3RSRQ/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_RZK58T780KW3MTRWAXWH?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

17th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Soundcore by Anker Life Q30 Hybrid Active Noise C…$79.98$79.984.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

16th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Soundcore by Anker Life Q30 Hybrid Active Noise C…$79.98$79.984.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

7th Oct 2021

Well. The Samsons are open actually. Closed backs are actually able to produce bass easier because of their design.

So I’ll suggest a few options. Starting around $100 if you can swing that

AKG K361. This is an over ear with good isolation and is on the Harman Curve which basically means it’s pleasing to the ear. It’s plastic and is also portable.

A little cheaper and near your price at $80

The Anker Q30 it’s Bluetooth, portable, over ear, also can run wired

And if you want even cheaper, around $40 is the OneOdio

1 point

·

13th Sep 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

30th Aug 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

8th Jul 2021

https://www.amazon.it/dp/B08HMWZBXC

Queste se non ti serve il microfono, altrimenti punterei su qualcosa col microfono a bacchetta ma non ho in mente niente di particolarmente isolante

1 point

·

22nd Jun 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

8th Jun 2021

Deal link: Amazon (additional 15% off coupon on app)


Want additional discounts and coupon codes?

Download newly launched Android App – ShoppingSaga

Category-wise subreddits for Amazon Deals:

CategorySubreddit
Electronics/r/Deals_Electronics
Computers and Accessories/r/Deals_Computers
Video Games/r/Deals_VideoGames
Home Improvement/r/Deals_HomeImprovement
Clothing and Accessories/r/Deals_Apparel
Grocery/r/Deals_Grocery

Discord Server: Instant deal notifications on our Discord Server!

Amazon Canada Deals: /r/OnlineDealsCanada

Disclaimer: The deal links are affiliated. We may earn a small share on qualifying purchases. It does not affect the deal price in any way.

1 point

·

2nd Jun 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

2nd Jun 2021

Deal link: Amazon (additional 15% off coupon on app)


Want additional discounts and coupon codes?

Download newly launched Android App – ShoppingSaga

Category-wise subreddits for Amazon Deals:

CategorySubreddit
Electronics/r/Deals_Electronics
Computers and Accessories/r/Deals_Computers
Video Games/r/Deals_VideoGames
Home Improvement/r/Deals_HomeImprovement
Clothing and Accessories/r/Deals_Apparel
Grocery/r/Deals_Grocery

Discord Server: Instant deal notifications on our Discord Server!

Amazon Canada Deals: /r/OnlineDealsCanada

Disclaimer: The deal links are affiliated. We may earn a small share on qualifying purchases. It does not affect the deal price in any way.

1 point

·

26th Apr 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

21st Apr 2021

Deal link: Amazon


Category-wise subreddits for Amazon Deals:

Is your reddit feed getting flooded with deals for products you are not interested in? Below are our category-wise subreddits where I crosspost from the main sub.

CategorySubreddit
Electronics/r/Deals_Electronics
Computers and Accessories/r/Deals_Computers
Video Games/r/Deals_VideoGames
Home Improvement/r/Deals_HomeImprovement
Clothing and Accessories/r/Deals_Apparel
Grocery/r/Deals_Grocery

Discord Server: Instant deal notifications on our Discord Server!

Amazon Canada Deals: /r/OnlineDealsCanada

Disclaimer: The deal links are affiliated. We may earn a small share on qualifying purchases. It does not affect the deal price in any way.

1 point

·

19th Apr 2021

Deal link: Amazon


Category-wise subreddits for Amazon Deals:

Is your reddit feed getting flooded with deals for products you are not interested in? Below are our category-wise subreddits where I crosspost from the main sub.

CategorySubreddit
Electronics/r/Deals_Electronics
Computers and Accessories/r/Deals_Computers
Video Games/r/Deals_VideoGames
Home Improvement/r/Deals_HomeImprovement
Clothing and Accessories/r/Deals_Apparel
Grocery/r/Deals_Grocery

Discord Server: Instant deal notifications on our Discord Server!

Amazon Canada Deals: /r/OnlineDealsCanada

Disclaimer: The deal links are affiliated. We may earn a small share on qualifying purchases. It does not affect the deal price in any way.

1 point

·

8th Apr 2021

Any recommendations for wireless headphones (preferably over-ear) with little to no audio latency? I just wrapped putting together a PC build for myself where, due to limited desk space, I have wall-mounted the tower. In an effort to cut down on dangling cords I picked up a pair of Anker Q30 bluetooth headphones. They’ve been perfectly fine for most uses, but I’ve found that, within games and other intensive applications, there is noticeable lag or latency in the audio. I’ve learned that this is to be expected to some degree with all bluetooth connections, but a couple of helpful commentators on this post recommended I seek out headsets with a “radio implementation,” which would cut back on the lag. With that said, are there any brands or models that you guys would recommend, radio connection or otherwise?

1 point

·

1st Apr 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

25th Feb 2021

Deal link: Amazon


Category-wise subreddits for Amazon Deals:

Is your reddit feed getting flooded with deals for products you are not interested in? Below are our category-wise subreddits where I crosspost from the main sub.

CategorySubreddit
Electronics/r/Deals_Electronics
Computers and Accessories/r/Deals_Computers
Video Games/r/Deals_VideoGames
Home Improvement/r/Deals_HomeImprovement
Clothing and Accessories/r/Deals_Apparel
Grocery/r/Deals_Grocery

Discord Server: Instant deal notifications on our Discord Server!

Amazon Canada Deals: /r/OnlineDealsCanada

Disclaimer: The deal links are affiliated. We may earn a small share on qualifying purchases. It does not affect the deal price in any way.

1 point

·

25th Feb 2021

Deal link: Amazon


Category-wise subreddits for Amazon Deals:

Is your reddit feed getting flooded with deals for products you are not interested in? Below are our category-wise subreddits where I crosspost from the main sub.

CategorySubreddit
Electronics/r/Deals_Electronics
Computers and Accessories/r/Deals_Computers
Video Games/r/Deals_VideoGames
Home Improvement/r/Deals_HomeImprovement
Clothing and Accessories/r/Deals_Apparel
Grocery/r/Deals_Grocery

Discord Server: Instant deal notifications on our Discord Server!

Amazon Canada Deals: /r/OnlineDealsCanada

Disclaimer: The deal links are affiliated. We may earn a small share on qualifying purchases. It does not affect the deal price in any way.

1 point

·

9th Jan 2021

Anker SoundCore Life Q30. Can be used either wired or bluetooth. Has active noise cancelling and is a steal for the price. Great for Music too. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HMWZBXC/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awdb_imm_t1_P2J-FbECSRPCE?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

16th Dec 2020

Deal link: Amazon


Category-wise subreddits:

Is your reddit feed getting flooded with deals for products you are not interested in? Below are our category-wise subreddits where I crosspost from the main sub.

CategorySubreddit
Electronics/r/Deals_Electronics
Grocery/r/Deals_Grocery
Video Games/r/Deals_VideoGames
Home Improvement/r/Deals_HomeImprovement
Clothing and Accessories/r/Deals_Apparel

Discord Server: Instant deal notifications on our Discord Server!

Amazon Canada Deals: /r/OnlineDealsCanada

Disclaimer: The deal links are affiliated. We may earn a small share on qualifying purchases. It does not affect the deal price in any way.

1 point

·

2nd Nov 2020

There is an Amazon.ca listing for them, though they’re “Currently unavailable”

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B08HMWZBXC/

You could monitor that page for availability changes

1 point

·

18th Oct 2020

All the details are available in the product page ay Amazon.

https://www.amazon.com/Soundcore-Cancelling-Headphones-Multiple-Bluetooth/dp/B08HMWZBXC