What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Sony Noise Cancelling Headphones WHCH700N: Wireless Bluetooth Over the Ear Headset with Mic for phone-call and Alexa voice control – Black?

A total of 13 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

22nd Nov 2021

i got some sony wireless headphones refurbished a while back that work pretty well/don’t bleed much at all. very affordable and good quality for bluetooth

Sony WH-CH700N Wireless Bluetooth… https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079GPFLT1?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

1 point

·

12th May 2021

https://www.amazon.com/-/es/Sony-WH-CH700N-Auriculares-cancelaci%C3%B3n-ruido/dp/B079GPFLT1/

Me sumo al puntarenense1010

Yo tengo exactamente estos Sony. Inalámbricos, con cable, cancelación de ruidos, codex aptxHD (la música uffff), la batería dura 8 horas o más.

El único inconveniente es que son micro USB, y hoy en día es inaceptable a mi parecer.

Demás existe la versión actualizada 2020 o 2021, que sea igual e incorpore usb C para carga.

Los uso para jugar con Bluetooth y jamás he sentido delay. Por lo general soy muy exigente en delay, con mouses, contrloles, teclados…. De hecho tengo teclado Bluetooth que no uso inalámbrico por el delay, es muy molesto.

Así que usted dele.

Precio en Amazon está casi justo a tu presupuesto. En chile deberías pillarlos a 130 más o menos, eso me costaron a mi (tuve descuento sobre eso después, pero precio retail)

1 point

·

29th Dec 2021

https://www.amazon.com/Sony-WH-CH700N-Canceling-Headphones-WHCH700N/dp/B079GPFLT1

Awesome headphones, I am a bass player, and the bass on these is great! I listen to vinyl on my table going USB to my PC all the time with “Windows sonic for headphones” enabled and it sounds great!

1 point

·

24th Nov 2020

Have you tried NC headphones before? It works best with static noise sources, such as constant frequency buzz (example: fridge, airplane engines). You should note that for anything of unpredictable nature (human speech, neighbors drilling their walls) it will not work miracles. Yes, the NC will make these signals sound softer, but they will not disappear completely.

Having that in mind, majority of NC headphones are also wireless, so look for those which allow audio connection over regular headphone jack. Within your budget, I would look towards the Sony WH-CH700N in this price range. I can see that the Audiotechnica ATH ANC 700BT are currently on sale in the US. Check the reviews – I was having some issues with comfort over long time use with my ATH m50x’s, although that is a different build. If you can go above that budget, I have to praise the quality of the Sennheiser HD 4.50 BTNC, for both their great build and convenient features.

1 point

·

10th Dec 2018

Not sure how good they sound but, the Sony WH-CH700N Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones are on sale on amazon right now for under $100.

1 point

·

30th Nov 2019

I’m in Australia so price matching may be off but the Sony WH-CH700N would be the best value for your budget

Amazon

Bestbuy

I’ve tried them before and they’re good quality, especially for the price + they seem to be on sale atm so I’d definitely consider grabbing a pair

1 point

·

1st Dec 2019

Price History


Always check the prices. The savings can be Knight and day.
^(Info) ^| [^(Developer)](/user/The_White_Light) ^| [^(Inquiries)](/message/compose?to=The_White_Light&subject=PriceKnight+Inquiry) ^| ^(Support Me!) ^| [^(Report Bug)](/message/compose?to=The_White_Light&subject=Bug+Report&message=%2Fr%2Fbapcsalescanada%2Fcomments%2Fe4b6b5%2Fheadphones_lowest_historic_price_on_a_lot_of_good%2Ff98w1r8%2F%0D%0A%0D%0A___%0D%0A%0D%0APlease+explain+here+what+you+expected+to+happen%2Fwhat+went+wrong.)

1 point

·

30th Apr 2019

I have a pair of Sony WH-CH700N headphones which I picked up during Prime Day for $100. Their noise-cancellation is just decent, not stellar, but they’re also much cheaper than Sony’s flagship model. The sound is great, I have a full volume range, and the battery life is outstanding.

1 point

·

17th Jul 2018

Anyone know how these compare to the Sony WH-CH700N Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones that are on for $114?