What is the opinion of Reddit about the
SIHOO Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair, Computer Desk Chair with 3-Way Armrests, 2-Way Lumbar Support and Adjustable Headrest, High Back Home Office Chair with Tilt Function, Mesh Back and Seat(Black)?

A total of 8 reviews of this product on Reddit.

2 points

·

15th Dec 2020

SIHOO Ergonomic Office Chair, Computer Chair Desk Chair High Back Chair Breathable, Skin-Friendly Mesh Chair Adjustable 3D Armrest and Lumbar Support (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07BDFW1Y7/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_7Rq2Fb8W6FPN9?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

Here’s the Amazon link to the exact chair I got. I’m a bigger dude, 6’ 220lbs and this chair adjusts perfectly to put me in proper position

2 points

·

16th Nov 2020

Friend of mine 6’5 uses this since last year and is happy with it but as always YMMV

SIHOO Ergonomic Office Chair, Computer Chair Desk Chair High Back Chair Breathable, Skin-Friendly Mesh Chair Adjustable 3D Armrest and Lumbar Support (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07BDFW1Y7/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_fabc_QeTSFb51PC5GA

1 point

·

10th Dec 2021

THIS CHAIR THIS CHAIR THIS CHAIR SIHOO Ergonomic Adjustable Office Chair with 3D Arm Rests and Lumbar Support – High Back with Breathable Mesh – Mesh Seat Cushion – Adjustable Head & Reclines(Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07BDFW1Y7/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_KKH2FJKY0QMGXB3JRWZF?psc=1

1 point

·

11th Aug 2021

LINK to my chair that I use for both gaming and office work. I love this thing so much and it is a fraction of the price of either a Racer style gamer chair or a HM Aeron. I have had it for about a year now and it is still just like new. In fact I loved this chair so much I convinced my boss to buy a few for the office and now all 5 of the guys who work in my department have gone out and bought their own.

So no, these threads aren’t just lol $1500 chair > $650 chair, they are pointing out that Racers are just bad chairs and not worth the money.

1 point

·

11th Aug 2021

I have a $240 office chair that decimates gaming chairs in terms of comfort and quality.

LINK

It is full mesh, has a head rest, full lumbar support, adjustable arms, and costs $100 less than some of the cheaper racer style gaming chairs. This thing is an absolute work horse and being full mesh the cushin won’t just wear out on you the same way foam does. All in all anyone who buys a racer style chair is in it for the looks not the functionality.

2 points

·

12th Jan 2021

I won’t buy anything on Amazon that doesn’t come up clean on reviewmeta and just about all the ergo chairs they are selling in the $300-400 range come up dirty.

In the $200-300 range, however, these came up clean:

SIHOO Ergonomic Office Chair

Ticova Ergonomic Office Chair

Makes me think the $400 chairs are just the $200 chairs with a few extra bells and whistles, and the hence the reviews aren’t as positive… so the sellers buy fake reviews to juke the stats.

1 point

·

5th Sep 2021

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07BDFW1Y7/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Pretty much an x-chair knock-off but has held up super good. Got lumbar and that neck support.

1 point

·

7th Oct 2019

I had a hard time justifying the cost for a Leap or an Aeron, so I grabbed a cheaper alternative from amazon from a brand called SIHOO. There are two I considered:

Fully mesh (mesh seat, mesh back, mesh headrest) https://www.amazon.com/Ergonomic-Computer-Breathable-Skin-Friendly-Adjustable/dp/B07BDFW1Y7/ref=sr_1_2?keywords=sihoo&qid=1570461287&sr=8-2

Mix of mesh and fabric (mesh back, fabric seat and headrest) https://www.amazon.com/Ergonomics-Computer-Adjustable-Headrests-Backrest/dp/B07BKTDT3F/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=sihoo&qid=1570461287&sr=8-1

I picked up the first (all-mesh) one since I figured it’d be easier to clean and figured I could get a cushion to sit on if mesh bothered me. I got the chair 3-4 days ago and so far it’s been great for me, but I haven’t sat in a Leap or Aeron and can’t compare.

Let me know if you have questions, happy to answer them.