What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Sennheiser HD 202 Dynamic Headphones (Old Version)?

A total of 10 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

28th Dec 2011

I use senheiser 202s and they work perfectly for this. I play on a very loud electric kit and the insulation on these is just enough to block out the sound. Sound quality is damn good, clearly not the best, but damn good. They are nice and light, so they stay on my head when I rock out. The 10 foot cable on them is really handy too. And for about 25 bucks, if it doesnt work out, I wouldn’t be too worried.
Amazon Link

1 point

·

28th Feb 2011

These, I guess? I’ve never used them though, so I can’t personally vouch for them, but I know people who like them.

If 80 is expensive for you, I’d stay away from Bose stuff entirely.

1 point

·

7th Jan 2011

Also worthy of note is the Sennheiser hd202 model, great sound and can be bought for only twenty eight dollars.

This is also good for people who believe that skullcandies and beats are the best headphones in the world…

1 point

·

23rd Sep 2010

I like cans because earbuds hurt the insides of my ears after wearing them for about a half-hour.

These headphones (Sennheiser HD 202s) are what I have now, and I’m on my second pair. The price is decent, They fit my large head (a lot of cans don’t) but are very adjustable. The cord is 10 ft long, which I really like, and I think the sound quality is good. I’m not any kind of sound expert though, so YMMV on that.

My first pair took a ton of abuse for around three years before it gave up the ghost, so you should get good value for money.

1 point

·

6th Nov 2010

Hey. If you are looking for the best sound but want to spend $20.00 check these out.
http://www.amazon.com/Sennheiser-HD-202-Supra-Aural-Headphones/dp/B000065BP9/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1289056283&sr=8-1

Their made by Sennheiser. I have had these for almost 3 years now. Still works great and I have beaten them up (multiple bike wrecks, snowboarding, ect.)

The bass is ok and the highs are ok too. My favorite part about these is the mid frequencies. They sound really rich and it makes dubstep and electronica sound great.

1 point

·

2nd May 2018

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Sennheiser-HD-202-HD202-Headphones-black/dp/B000065BP9

I got them about 3 year ago off Amazon for either £30 or £35 (I used a £30 gift card I’d got for Christmas)

1 point

·

8th Jul 2010
1 point

·

31st Oct 2010

I have Sennheiser HD 202, they are nice and cheap and have a really good sound quality for the price. http://www.amazon.com/Sennheiser-HD-202-Supra-Aural-Headphones/dp/B000065BP9

1 point

·

21st May 2010

I bought these not five minutes ago. Only $30, with very good reviews.

0 points

·

3rd Jan 2012