What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Ninja CM401 Specialty 10-Cup Coffee Maker, with 4 Brew Styles for Ground Coffee, Built-in Water Reservoir, Fold-Away Frother & Glass Carafe, Black?

A total of 8 reviews of this product on Reddit.

11 points

·

30th Jan 2021

Oh MAN. I just bought this coffee machine and have been making cappuccinos at home and it just is such a nice little pick me up.

Ninja Specialty Coffee Maker, with 50 Oz Glass Carafe, Black and Stainless Steel Finish https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07PFLM2LK/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_JZCGW63DCR4VTF1AQ3WQ

7 points

·

23rd Jan 2021

I have the Ninja like this one: https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B07PFLM2LK/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_fabc_HzhdGbBMM3SRF

Best coffee and so easy. It is certified by something or other for it’s infusion temperature and even spray on the beans. Plus, the iced coffee is killer. I also do roast to order coffee and have a Mueller electric burr grinder.

2 points

·

11th Sep 2020

There’s a Ninja model that is actually on the SCA approved list (meaning it gets the water to the optimal brewing temperature – most don’t).

Ninja Specialty Coffee Maker

It doesn’t use pods, but you can make from one cup to a full carafe.

1 point

·

25th Oct 2021

We have this one I highly recommend as well. My husband loves it a thousand times more than our old Keurig with reusable pods. It’s has like 7 sizes & he uses it for tea too. Looks similar to the one recommended here but that one is a great price! Only difference I see is the paper filters. Either way, I totally recommend something that can do a cup or pot.

Ninja 10-Cup Specialty Coffee Maker, with 50 Oz Glass Carafe, Stainless Steel https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B07PFLM2LK/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_AESPM08JBHB0E77T68E2

1 point

·

22nd Dec 2019

I highly recommend the Ninja specialty coffee maker! We got one a month or so ago and we are obsessed!! Retails most places around $225 but I got a lightning deal on amazon for $84.99!!

https://smile.amazon.com/Ninja-Specialty-Fold-Away-Frother-CM401/dp/B07PFLM2LK/ref=mp_s_a_1_3?keywords=ninja%2Bspecialty%2Bcoffee%2Bmaker&qid=1576981998&sprefix=ninja%2Bsp&sr=8-3&th=1&psc=1

1 point

·

18th Nov 2019

I love my Ninja…. it makes different sizes from a single cup to a full pot… it’s worked really well for me!

Ninja Specialty Fold-Away Frother (CM401) Coffee Maker, Single Serve to 10 Cup (50 oz.), Glass Carafe https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07PFLM2LK/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_tai_doF0Db0W2KME0

1 point

·

25th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Ninja 10-Cup Specialty Coffee Maker, with 50 Oz G…$167.99$167.994.8/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

30th Jul 2019

I’ve been a fan of their machines so it’s nice to see one added to the official SCA list.

Amazon has a 20% off coupon right now too!