What is the opinion of Reddit about the
INNOWIN Jazz High Back Office Chair (Black)?

A total of 9 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

18th Dec 2020

https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07FTRJJPZ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_fabc_BPd3FbWE4N33D

I personally wouldn’t buy one from online. You need to go to store , sit on it and find one that suits you.

I also work in IT and spend 9hrs a day on a chair.

The link above actually is the closest one i could find of my chair.works decent enough. I got mine from a local shop for 7k.

1 point

·

14th Nov 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
INNOWIN Jazz High Back Mesh Ergonomic Chair (Blac…₹8.00₹8.004.4/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

14th Nov 2021

I also spend 12+ hours on my chair I recently got from Amazon. 8.5k and worth it. The shops near my area didn’t have good chairs so I went online.

https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07FTRJJPZ?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

1 point

·

6th Nov 2021

So I have a family friend who manufacture chairs. Not a specific brand per se. But its very similar to this one

1 point

·

6th Nov 2021

So I have a family friend who manufacture chairs. Not a specific brand per se. But its very similar to this one

1 point

·

23rd Oct 2021

INNOWIN® Jazz High Back Mesh Office Chair (Black) for Office & Home https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07FTRJJPZ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apip_AGi33Wmn32kLw

1 point

·

14th Dec 2020

Do these have different back designs?

https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B07FTRJJPZ/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

https://www.amazon.in/AMPLE-SEATINGS-Marvel-Ergonomic-Chair/dp/B08PHR1LP2/ref=sr_1_2?dchild=1&keywords=marvel+chair&qid=1607930463&s=kitchen&sr=1-2

The 2nd one seems to have the backrest a bit higher than the first one. I have the first one and i am experiencing back pains so im not sure if returning it and buying the 2nd one will solve it. Are they different enough that i might have a different experience with the 2nd chair?

1 point

·

9th Dec 2020

https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07FTRJJPZ/?coliid=IAXSFUH1VGBTZ&colid=39H877GAO0OKR&psc=1&ref_=lv_ov_lig_dp_it

This one but $10-$20 more for headrest which is out of stock right now.

Oddly, I feel much more comfortable after removing the lumbar support I don’t know why…