What is the opinion of Reddit about the
iClever BK06 Bluetooth Keyboard – Multi-Device Portable Keyboard Bluetooth 5.1 for iOS, Android, Windows, Tablet Smartphone Laptops Mac, Rechargeable Battery Ergonomic Design – Foldable Keyboard?

A total of 15 reviews of this product on Reddit.

2 points

·

4th Sep 2020

I’m a huge fan of ergonomic keyboards, so I bought one of these for meetings & light travel where I can have a full size keyboard with me without having to lug around a laptop.

2 points

·

31st Jul 2020

It’s been what, four years? Five? You have a better chance of winning the lottery than of receiving a keyboard from text blade.

I got so fed up I just ordered one of these from Amazon. It’s been great!

https://www.amazon.com/iClever-Rechargeable-Bluetooth-Smartphones-IC-BK06/dp/B01JA6HG88

1 point

·

8th Feb 2022

I bought basically the same keyboard for use with my iPad Pro. I thought it was pretty good for what it was, but would not recommend using it as a daily driver.

https://www.amazon.com/iClever-Rechargeable-Bluetooth-Smartphones-IC-BK06/dp/B01JA6HG88/

1 point

·

4th Feb 2018

I bought this to throw in my backpack: https://www.amazon.com/iClever-Wireless-Rechargeable-Bluetooth-Smartphones/dp/B01JA6HG88/ref=sr_1_6

It’s a fairly nice little keyboard. Nothing too fancy, but I can type at a pretty normal speed on it. The biggest perk is that it’s insanely light, so I never really notice that it’s in my bag. Battery is great, too; I haven’t charged it in months.

1 point

·

2nd Sep 2017

If you want a keyboard that isn’t integrated into a cover, then this is the way to go.

I have one. It’s brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. I usually hate compact keyboards because it’s such a pain to type on them and they aren’t very portable, despite their size, but this solves that problem magnificently and in a way that provides for extremely compact storage. I’m having to retrain my hands somewhat to accommodate the shape, but even now when I’m typing on it, it FEELS much larger than it really is.

1 point

·

30th Aug 2017

This is what I got and it’s fantastic. I don’t do a lot of typing, so portability and ability to tolerate just sitting unused in my bag most of the time were the prime criteria, and this thing does a magnificent job of that. It also is much easier for me to type on with my Sasquatch hands than any other compact keyboard.

On top of that, the Engrish in the blurb for it is hugely entertaining, so there’s residual value there. 😛

1 point

·

26th Jul 2017

I can recommend this one, picked it up last week (on sale for $20). The split design is way comfortable, works fine with iOS, turns on automatically when opened and stows away nice and compact. Previously I used a small Anker which is nice, just doesn’t fold up neatly.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01JA6HG88/

1 point

·

10th Dec 2020
1 point

·

18th Nov 2020

Pair the iPad with an inexpensive Bluetooth keyboard and you have a fantastic on-the-go writing setup.

I personally love this one, but there are many, many options.

1 point

·

29th Oct 2019

I got the iClever foldable keyboard, super portable and slim, great battery life, about $35
Review from Paperless Movement

Amazon link

1 point

·

29th Sep 2020

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01JA6HG88/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_XF0CFbGEYSXNC

This one is really nice and is almost the same dimensions as the Duo

1 point

·

6th Jun 2020

I have the k380
Solid keyboard in hand, even though plastic does not feel cheap.
You have to get used to the circle keys rather than your standard keyboard. I still haven’t gotten used to them and for some reason I make allot of typing errros.

I also tried this one but couldn’t get used to the split design

iclever split

I clever makes a few options on amazon.
They all charge by micro USB but these don’t need a charge too often.

Another cheap contender
Arteck
Mushy key press
Charges via Micro usb

This is a top contender and of course the most money.
Wish they made without numpad as I feel
It’s too big for my iPad 12 but
Charges via USB C, backlit, shortcut keys like others. Nice typing feel with dimples in the keys.
Premium feel, metal cut edges.
Another thing that shocked me is that battery level shows within the Apple battery widget in which U never see with 3rd party keyboards.
The space grey also matches great with space grey trackpad.

https://i.imgur.com/Mag7mcd.jpg

Satechi

This company makes premium items.
I have a USB C hub from them as well.