What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Foremost 327606 Modular Open Cube for Modular Storage System, Vinyl Storage, Bookcase, Black?

A total of 9 reviews of this product on Reddit.

2 points

·

27th Aug 2016

Thanks, yea I found this on Amazon too…I never really considered those because they seem to be pretty deep & that there will be lots of space once I slide them to the back but guess really my only option

https://www.amazon.com/Foremost-327606-Modular-Storage-System/dp/B000O1FROO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1472304117&sr=8-1&keywords=Foremost+327606+Modular+Open+Cube+Storage+System

1 point

·

19th Jun 2017

I use 4 of these: Foremost 327606 Modular Open Cube Storage System, Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000O1FROO/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_OsfszbZ9C6P3M

Fairly cheap quality and some assembly required but they’ve served me well and are easy to stack. I have no complaints for the price.

1 point

·

17th May 2016

I have a bunch of these from Amazon. Mostly I have these blank ones, but I have the drawers and door ones to hold accessories like sleeves and brushes.

1 point

·

14th Jun 2015

This is what I use, it’s alright for now. And it’s modular. Shipping was expensive though so it might exceed your budget.

2 points

·

27th Sep 2018
1 point

·

13th Dec 2016

The curing chamber is an open cube used for making shelves that I coated with a roll of vinyl mirror sticker in the inside. I cut a hole in the top and inserted a LED curing lamp. Since the box is made of hollow boards, the top hole is larger and the inside hole is a step for the lamp to rest on. I made a door out of scrap plywood and painted it black and attached it to the box with a piano hinge. Then I lined the edge of the inside of the door with weather stripping and added a magnetic clasp and printed a knob on my form 2. Add in a solar turntable to rotate the parts and you are good to go!

The finishing kit is nice because it contains the mess of cleaning the parts in IPA after you take them off of the build tray.

1 point

·

2nd Mar 2016

$15 shelf from Amazon: http://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B000O1FROO?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00

I have 3 of these (gonna need a 4th soon) on my shelves.

1 point

·

21st Oct 2015

These were $15 each when I bought 4 of them. They store LPs and they include the hardware for stacking two on top of each other to make a speaker stand.

Foremost 327606 Modular Open Cube Storage System, Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000O1FROO/ref=cm_sw_r_other_awd_w4VjwbJ71QZ0R

Of course, my speakers a pretty big, so it all looks proportional. I’ve got the Yamaha NS-6490, I recommend as another good budget option (thanks, /u/zeos).