What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Fitness Reality Squat Rack Power Cage with J-Hooks, Landmine 360° Swivel, Weight Plate Storage Attachment and Power Band Pegs?

A total of 23 reviews of this product on Reddit.

2 points

·

13th Oct 2020

I just bought this on Amazon for $250. I’ve been extremely happy so far. I’ve only ever had 350lbs on it, but seemed steady

Fitness Reality Multi-Function Adjustable Power Rack Squat Stand with J-Hooks, Land Mine, Adjustable Weight Horns, Grey

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084P72GYX/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_fab_KWEHFbWAM3V3T

1 point

·

28th Dec 2021

How can you tell? It still says “Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca”, so I’m not sure.

Also, after that price went up, I noticed that they’re also selling a half-rack. I wonder if that would be a better option. Normally that would sound like a big step down from a cage, but this half-rack seems to be getting pretty good reviews and it even has advantages over the full size, includes a landmine, weight storage, and it appears to have better j-hooks.

I wonder if that would be a better choice.

1 point

·

21st Feb 2021

Opinions on this rack?

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084P72GYX/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_fabc_BK5YED6FB8488P0EAZVH?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

Its one of the few racks that I can actually get to ship to Alaskan without paying a literal arm & leg. I’m looking for something temp until I buy a house (1-2 years) and am able to chop my arm off for a full cage

1 point

·

17th Aug 2020

Anyone familiar with the FITNESS REALITY 810XLT Power Rack? Can’t seem to get my hands on a cage from Rep and came across this rack from a local guy. Any feedback about the rack would be appreciated.

https://www.amazon.com/Fitness-Reality-Multi-Function-Adjustable-J-Hooks/dp/B084P72GYX/ref=mp_s_a_1_14?dchild=1&keywords=squat+rack&qid=1597700297&sprefix=squat&sr=8-14

1 point

·

29th Aug 2020

Fitness Reality Squat Rack on amazon. Comes with attachments.

Fitness Reality Multi-Function Adjustable Power Rack Squat Stand with J-Hooks, Land Mine, Adjustable Weight Horns, Grey https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084P72GYX/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_zBOsFbHNFRG7K

2 points

·

20th Sep 2020

Sure! This is the link.

It’s a little more expensive now than when I ordered it but honestly it’s worked out great for my needs!

1 point

·

8th Jul 2021

I have a home gym and I opted to use thisFitness Reality Multi-function, Adjustable Power Rack Squat Stand with J-Hooks, landmine, and weight storage attachment (2809) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084P72GYX/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_S9EP9B8VZZVZ9NV9ZZQA?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1 squat rack since Rogue is rather pricey. With a 800lb frame capacity and safeties included, $250 is hard to beat. So far I haven’t had any stabilities issues. Highly recommend.

1 point

·

8th Nov 2020

Yep got it on amazon! I wouldn’t trust it with my life
or anything, but no complaints for the price.

rack

1 point

·

15th Oct 2020

https://www.amazon.com/Fitness-Reality-Multi-Function-Adjustable-J-Hooks/dp/B084P72GYX/ref=sr_1_5?dchild=1&keywords=squat+rack&qid=1602779040&sr=8-5

Anyone use this rack before? I know it’s the basic one from Amazon, but my budget is a little tight and I’m currently in a rental home, so I’m only looking at something to get me started(My max lifts for Squat is only around 315-325 anyways).

1 point

·

1st Oct 2020

Sure, this is the one I got.

1 point

·

30th Aug 2020

I have the fitness reality half rack Fitness Reality Multi-Function Adjustable Power Rack Squat Stand with J-Hooks, Land Mine, Adjustable Weight Horns, Grey https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084P72GYX/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_Wh0sFb83VRYJA

1 point

·

30th Jul 2020

Budget? If below $300 I like this one, it goes for $240 usually and it has bunch of attachments coming with it already and has weight capacity of 800lb

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084P72GYX/

1 point

·

24th Jul 2020

The Fitness Reality 810 XLT’s Squat Rack little brother is in stock. It’s the same price but comes with spotter arms, landmin and plate pegs

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B084P72GYX/?coliid=I3KBU5TID6XW9J&colid=EYY8ZZR80HV2&psc=0&ref_=lv_ov_lig_dp_it

1 point

·

19th Aug 2020

Not entirely sure about OP, but I found it on Amazon.

It was in stock a few days ago.

1 point

·

3rd Jun 2020
1 point

·

19th May 2020

Never used it or read reviews on it butfitness reality squat stand 2×2 on amazon $240