What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Etekcity Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale, Large Blue LCD Backlight Display, High Precision Measurements,6mm Tempered Glass, 400 Pounds?

A total of 17 reviews of this product on Reddit.

5 points

·

9th May 2018

I bought this scale from Amazon. I haven’t had any issues with it thus far. There are a number of other scales that are cheaper, I just picked this one because it was within budget and had high reviews.

Happy shopping.

1 point

·

19th Mar 2018

I had one that was giving me a different result every time I stepped on the scale. I bought this one on a whim after getting tired of reading contradicting Amazon reviews and it’s surpassed my wildest expectations.

1 point

·

30th Jan 2019

missed yesterdays daily… welcome!!! I got my scale from amazon,20.00 simple one that came with a tape measure.

1 point

·

10th Feb 2019

I recently got this one. It does the job and costs much less than the comparable ones I found at Target (even the one I bought a few years ago–fuck that thing).

5 points

·

24th Jan 2018

Scale I have from Amazon, works great and is <$20.

2 points

·

28th Jun 2021

I’ve had this one for awhile, no complaints

2 points

·

18th Jul 2018

I bought this Etekcity scale off of amazon, it’s quite reliable. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HI1W1V4/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_8K3tBbWK1VB6W

1 point

·

2nd Mar 2020

I have this Etekcity model, $20 US from Amazon. Pretty basic, looks attractive, uses 2xAAA batteries. We have had it around 2.5 years and no issues. I like the clear glass platform. It doesn’t do anything but display the weight. A kg/lbs switch is on the bottom. I didn’t want a bluetooth scale because everyone in the house uses it, and it is super fast to manually enter your weight into an app.

https://smile.amazon.com/Etekcity-Digital-Bathroom-Measure-Tempered/dp/B01HI1W1V4/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=Etekcity+Digital+Body+Weight+Bathroom+Scale+with+Body+Tape+Measure%2C+8mm+Tempered+Glass%2C+400+Pounds&amp;qid=1583168412&amp;sr=8-1

1 point

·

27th Dec 2017

We have this one and like it a lot. https://www.amazon.com/Etekcity-Digital-Bathroom-Measure-Tempered/dp/B01HI1W1V4/?tag=raf1-20 No fancy features, but pretty accurate and looks nice. Affordable too!

1 point

·

23rd Dec 2017

I’ve had this one for a couple weeks, I really like it so far. Seems very accurate and is pretty simple. It looks nice too!

1 point

·

12th Oct 2017
1 point

·

16th Nov 2016