What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Durgod Taurus K320 TKL Mechanical Gaming Keyboard – 87 Keys – Double Shot PBT – NKRO – USB Type C (Cherry Brown, White)?

A total of 16 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

15th Feb 2022

I’m a Durgod K320 man myself. I have five of these in various color/switch combinations and they haven’t let me down once. Stabs are amazing with zero rattle. I just wanted something off-the-shelf that works and these do exactly that.

1 point

·

4th Apr 2021

There is one, and I actually recommend this brand for pre-builts.

Durgod Taurus – TKL

This has a Cherry White variant and this brand has a very solid build quality for something of it’s price range.

1 point

·

18th Apr 2019

I’m a new enthusiast in Canada who read the shopping guide, and I’m looking for something in the $80-$150 (CAD) range for a board that really doesn’t have a ‘gamer’ look to it. Right now I’m really considering the ‘DURGOD Heavy Duty 87 Key’ but was wondering if any of you had any insight on this board or recommendations for anything I could find that fit outside the ‘gamer look’ on Canadian Amazon.

Unfortunately, I care more about aesthetic, so even if it’s an inferior board for whatever reason I’ll consider it. Thanks so much friends 🙂

1 point

·

8th Jan 2019

I didn’t know that was an option, that is actually not too bad.

I have had my eye on this Durgod keyboard that is on Amazon.ca. I have been waiting until I got some extra dough but now that I am checking in on this keyboard they only have a couple left :P.

Anyone know if the Durgod is a decent board? I love the old school look to it.

2 points

·

20th Jan 2021

I’m looking for some recommendations. I’d like a TKL keyboard with brown switches. I’d like a white or grey case and keys, no black, and I prefer either no backlight or white.

I like the look of the Durgod Taurus K320, but I was hoping to stay under $100.
https://www.amazon.com/DURGOD-Mechanical-Keyboard-Switches-Interface/dp/B07B8DS585/ref=sr_1_5?dchild=1&keywords=mechanical%2Bkeyboard%2Bgrey%2Btkl&qid=1611183053&sr=8-5&th=1

2 points

·

28th Apr 2019

Durgod Taurus K320 TKL

​

Nice Double Shot PBT keycaps, can get Cherry Brown switches, USB Type-C +more stuff

​

Amazon Link

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07B8DS585/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

14th Jul 2021

Hah. I use the grey version of this one and love it: Durgod Taurus K320 TKL, White, Cherry Brown

1 point

·

4th Jul 2021

Anyone heard of / used the Durgod Taurus K320? Looks like it had QMK support merged early this year… https://www.amazon.com/DURGOD-Mechanical-Keyboard-Switches-Interface/dp/B07B8DS585

1 point

·

27th Nov 2020

I’ve been using the Durgod Taurus K320 with cherry mx browns and enjoy typing on it. Owned it since May 2020 and have had no problems.

1 point

·

28th Oct 2020

Durgod Taurus K320 TKL I’m new to this as well, so I’m glad I picked up a board everyone seems to love.

1 point

·

7th Aug 2020

Does anyone have an opinion on the Durgod Taurus K320? I’m new to this and have been researching for a couple of hours now, and I no longer know which way is up. I’m a programmer and have a sore pinky after too many years on Apple keyboards. I’m not into gaming. I started out at the UHK and Moonlander and made my way through the Varmilo VA87M and Leopold FC750R and am now all the way up a ledge that I’d love someone to talk me down from.

Constraints:

  • Tenkeyless. I only have about 11-12″ of space on my lapdesk.
  • Apple layout. I’d like to switch back to the laptop’s keyboard on occasion, at least for starters. Ideally I’d like to preserve the key sizes as well. I’m willing to switch to a more standard arrow arrangement to the right of enter, but would prefer separate function keys, and so on.

Nice to have:

  • Wireless. I’m on a lap desk away from the table. Alternatively, USB-C so I don’t have to mess with an additional dongle.
  • Works out of the box, no software to install on Mac, etc.
  • Probably Cherry MX brown switches? The whole point for me seems to be to not bottom out. But clicks are probably superfluous, and less stiff is probably preferable. Nothing gamer-sensitive, though.

Anyways, any thoughts/reactions appreciated. For this I’m not too price-sensitive.

Edit: Right after I typed this out I tried using the reddit search and found mucho threads on the Durgod. I’d been trying the recommended google search before which didn’t seem to turn them up. That’s a first, reddit search beating Google..

1 point

·

16th Jul 2020

Looks great! I got a Durgod Tarus to get that vintage look but still have the modern niceties like usbc and TKL

https://www.amazon.com/DURGOD-Mechanical-Keyboard-Switches-Interface/dp/B07B8DS585

1 point

·

4th Jul 2020

Price History


Always check the prices. The savings can be Knight and day.
^(Info) ^| [^(Developer)](/user/The_White_Light) ^| [^(Inquiries)](/message/compose?to=The_White_Light&subject=PriceKnight+Inquiry) ^| ^(Support Me!) ^|

1 point

·

5th May 2020

I just got a Durgod off of amazon.ca for $150. Costs a bit more, but at least it’s fulfilled by Amazon which is a bit easier to trust.