What is the opinion of Reddit about the
DeskCycle 2 Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser with Adjustable Leg – Mini Exercise Bike Desk Cycle, Leg Exerciser for Physical Therapy & Desk Exercise?

A total of 15 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

28th Dec 2021

If you’re able to sit up, what works for me is the [DeskCycle 2 Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser with Adjustable Leg – Mini Exercise Bike Desk Cycle, Leg Exerciser for Physical Therapy & Desk Exercise https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07BDRFMZK/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_N4HN4BSF5MA3C6NK38KH?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

14th Oct 2021

You’re absolutely welcome here.

I use the Monash FODMAP app for tracking foods, symptoms, etc. That’s a paid app though and I’m not sure it would be worth it just for tracking.

Exercise I can tolerate on bad days is my Desk Cycle.

Can you have potatoes?

1 point

·

6th Jan 2021

No issues so far, and it’s pretty quiet. This is the one I have:

https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B07BDRFMZK/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_fabc_vUF9FbC6AVGVZ

I got it for around $130 on Black Friday, so you might want to set a price alert to see if it drops again if you’re interested.

1 point

·

21st Dec 2018

One thing you might want to try is this:

https://www.amazon.ca/DeskCycle-Under-Exercise-Pedal-Exerciser/dp/B07BDRFMZK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1545405064&sr=8-1&keywords=deskcycle

I have one at home and use it fairly regularly. I had to boost my desk with some 2x4s so my legs wouldn’t hit the bottom of my desk while pedaling but it works pretty well in terms of giving me some extra motion in my day. Might want to consider trying that as it’s quite a bit cheaper than a whole treadmill desk just to see if you like the idea.

2 points

·

2nd May 2021

I have bad hips and have been using this: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07BDRFMZK/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_glt_fabc_88SNAVMHT8356RVR0NSY?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1 successfully. I don’t find it hard on my hips or my knees. I hope this helps!

1 point

·

4th Jan 2022

50% OFF COUPON ON SITE!
NOW: $149.00!

1 Best Seller

[Amazon]

DeskCycle 2 Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser with Adjustable Leg – Mini Exercise Bike Desk Cycle, Leg Exerciser for Physical Therapy & Desk Exercise
https://linktr.ee/AmazingDeals.com
https://www.amazon.com/under-desk-bike-pedal-exerciser-stationary-bike-for-seniors/dp/B07BDRFMZK

1 point

·

28th Dec 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
DeskCycle 2 Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser with…$199.00$199.004.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

10th Dec 2021

https://twitter.com/amazing911deals/status/1469131078262824964
$50 OFF COUPON ON SITE!
NOW: $149.00

[Amazon]

DeskCycle 2 Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser with Adjustable Leg – Mini Exercise Bike Desk Cycle, Leg Exerciser for Physical Therapy & Desk Exercise
https://www.facebook.com/amazing911deals/posts/124688690014633
https://www.amazon.com/under-desk-bike-pedal-exerciser-stationary-bike-for-seniors/dp/B07BDRFMZK

1 point

·

10th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
DeskCycle 2 Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser with…$199.00$199.004.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

22nd Sep 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

22nd Sep 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

19th Jul 2021

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07BDRFMZK/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1

​

I got this for my husband this past Christmas and it has held up nicely. You don’t need to plug it in anywhere – it goes off of just you using it. You can move it around pretty easily (probably less than 20 lbs). I was actually thinking of taking it from him and bringing it into my office. 🙂