What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Cyclace Exercise Bike Stationary 330 Lbs Weight Capacity- Indoor Cycling Bike with Comfortable Seat Cushion, Tablet Holder and LCD Monitor for Home Workout?

A total of 11 reviews of this product on Reddit.

3 points

·

31st Jan 2021

I just bought this: (for $350)

Cyclace Exercise Bike Stationary 330 Lbs Weight Capacity- Indoor Cycling Bike with Comfortable Seat Cushion, Tablet Holder and LCD Monitor https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07PMD1WG8/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_0WFF5VF4EBZJ1EMSSGZ4?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

With an oversized seat and the wahoo cadence sensor so I can use the peloton iPhone app too as an alternative (there’s a two month free trial which goes back to one month in February)

It’s pretty sweet. Really basic but I’ve gotten some good workouts on it. I need to figure out how to make the handlebars more secure Bc they shift a bit when I’m really going for it.
Great iPad/iPhone holder section too

1 point

·

19th Feb 2021

I think you have high expectations for spin bikes. I bought this one on amazon and it’s perfectly adequate. Pedals and crank doesn’t seem the best like you mentioned, but these things aren’t made to be abused. Ride out of the saddle at your own risk.

1 point

·

13th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Cyclace Exercise Bike Stationary 330 Lbs Weight C…4.4/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

13th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Cyclace Exercise Bike Stationary 330 Lbs Weight C…4.4/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

11th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Cyclace Exercise Bike Stationary 330 Lbs Weight C…4.4/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

11th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Cyclace Exercise Bike Stationary 330 Lbs Weight C…$339.98$339.984.4/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

9th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Cyclace Exercise Bike Stationary 330 Lbs Weight C…$339.98$339.984.4/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

9th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Cyclace Exercise Bike Stationary 330 Lbs Weight C…$339.98$339.984.4/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

8th Oct 2021

We bought this bike for our home and it gets the job done. Fairly easy to put together too.

https://www.amazon.com/Cyclace-Exercise-Stationary-Cycling-Workout/dp/B07PMD1WG8

1 point

·

19th Nov 2020

This one! It’s an early Xmas present from my parents and the timing couldn’t be better.

1 point

·

30th Dec 2019

I’ve seen the wiki about alternative machines. Anyone familiar with these two and how they would work with Peloton iOS app?

Cyclace Indoor Exercise Bike Stationary Cycling Bike with Ipad Holder for Home Workout – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07PMD1WG8/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_wzGcEbJG9MV03

Concept2 BikeErg
https://www.concept2.com/bikeerg/concept2-bikeerg

Thanks in advance!