What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for Pcs and Laptops (Black)?

A total of 40 reviews of this product on Reddit.

20 points

·

2nd Aug 2021

The Creative Pebble 2.0 speakers are very popular and well-received by both consumers and professional reviewers. Only $20.

3 points

·

8th Feb 2021

Nice review! I, too, start to think they all have problems if I read this sub. Don’t blame folks, it makes sense, but good to hear good news.

Here’s a set of speakers that are the least expensive offering that sound good: Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for Pcs and Laptops (Black) https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_HV51FWVGR9210KKAQY8S

They are usb powered, but you can plug them into a power block instead of a port on your Mac.

There’s def many, many great options if you want to pay more. But if you just want something for zoom and the like, these will work well.

2 points

·

15th Oct 2021

I bought these speakers and really like them, but I need the Right speaker on my left.

Is there some sort of software or maybe even made into Win10 that I can swap the audio output of Left/Right?

I don’t want an extension on the aux cable, I like the volume control knob (On the right speaker) on my left and it’s easier for me to hide the cables this way too.

1 point

·

31st Dec 2021

Bro go with the pebble from Amazon, just got these for my Mac mini, sounds amazing, and super cheap

Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for Pcs and Laptops (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_8D9CCS8DAC1TTSD4SY8A?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

15th Oct 2021

I bought these speakers and really like them, but I need the Right speaker on my left.

Is there some sort of software or maybe even made into Win10 that I can swap the audio output of Left/Right?

I don’t want an extension on the aux cable, I like the volume control knob (On the right speaker) on my left and it’s easier for me to hide the cables this way too.

1 point

·

28th Apr 2021

If you’re going for budget, These CreativePebble speakers are absolutely the best for $20.

1 point

·

6th Dec 2020

Here is the link for them. Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for Pcs and Laptops (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glc_fabc_GSuZFb5SJ7T1W

From the reviews it looks like theyre decent. Nothing too crazy.

1 point

·

24th Nov 2020

I have the same monitor and I don’t like the speakers. I bought these from Amazon for $20US

Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for Pcs and Laptops (Black)

I like both the speakers and the monitor.

1 point

·

8th Oct 2020

Thanks. They are really nice budget speakers, i really didn’t want to spend much on those since i always use my headset. Price is in CAD: Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for Pcs and Laptops (Black) https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_EYNFFb3P15MFB

1 point

·

22nd Aug 2020

For the price range, I haven’t found anything better ($20-30) range.

They are surprisingly clean and have a decent amount of bass. Theres a version with a subwoofer, but it’s a bit more expensive. They probably wont impress an audiophile, but for general listening/movies they really are quite nice.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_yJyqFb82PQ5XP

Edit, missed your rgb request, these aren’t. But they do sound really good for the budget.

1 point

·

22nd Aug 2020

These are the speakers. I purchased them about a month ago and they work pretty well to be honest. Got them for the small form factor and price, plus strong reviews. They are lacking a bit on bass but not a big deal for me honestly.

Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for PCs and Laptops (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_rVjqFbJQ7QHE3

1 point

·

13th Aug 2020

The creative pebble 2.0 are wonderful budget speakers that will fit your needs

Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for Pcs and Laptops (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_apa_i_9RmnFbQF7SNP3

1 point

·

30th Mar 2020

Those would be the Creative Pebble. A cool $20 on Amazon for some surprisingly robust stereo sound!

Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for Pcs and Laptops (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_pgNGEbPWDM1D7

7 points

·

25th Jul 2021
2 points

·

15th May 2021

https://www.amazon.com/Creative-Labs-Pebble-Black-Loudspeaker/dp/B0791H74NT

There are better speakers out there, but at only $20 or $30, I guess they are ok 🙂

2 points

·

28th Mar 2019

Without knowing exactly how it all comes together, a hub could still be beneficial. if most things were plugged into the hub and “hidden” and then you just plug 1 hub into the laptop. It’s what I do at work.

Can’t vouch for quality on these but I just ordered them. $20 for a pair a speakers, reviews seem decent and i’ve seen them in other setups. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0791H74NT/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1

​

1 point

·

27th Feb 2022

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT/

You will also need to plug a cord into a usb port to power the amplifier.

1 point

·

20th Feb 2022

lower profile speaker that fit under the monitor, i got pebble speakers for this

1 point

·

18th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers…$35.99$35.994.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

16th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Creative Pebble 2.0 USB-Powered Desktop Speakers…$36.00$36.004.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

20th Jul 2021

Just these cheap usb powered speakers! The ones I had before died out and I had just been using my headphones, so I just invested in something simple and functional.

1 point

·

12th May 2021

These are my speakers I’ve had others in the past but they also didn’t work

1 point

·

15th Apr 2021

I think I’m gonna give these a go https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0791H74NT/ref=ox_sc_act_title_1?smid=A286IZ33TR5AUQ&th=1

If I have to I’ll buy extension wires.

1 point

·

16th Dec 2020

Bought these a month ago, Absolutely love them. Punchy base and overall pretty loud as well.

1 point

·

27th Nov 2020

This build should run general pc tasks (like web browsing) along with burning CD’s very well. Landed at $642.83 for the PC with wifi/bluetooth, internal DVD/CD writer, Windows 10 Home, monitor, keyboard, mouse, and speakers (but I’ll list a couple options to get that even lower). Parts explained below.

CPU: The 10100 is a good pc for general pc tasks – pretty good single core speeds for general pc tasks (that are all single-threaded applications), and 4 cores plus multi-threading on the off chance your dad might do some productivity tasks that might use them. Integrated graphics are all that is needed for general-use pc.

Motherboard: Basic motherboard with on-board wifi and bluetooth.

Memory: 8GB of RAM is plenty for general pc use and CD burning.

Storage: The 500GB m.2 NVME is likely way more storage than needed (my work laptop only has 256GB and I have hundreds if not thousands of Excel, Powerpoint, Word, and pdf documents that only currently take up about 100GB). If you don’t think your dad needs that much storage, this Kingston A2000 250GB m.2 NVME for $25 less is a good alternative.

Case: Nice understated case with an external 5.25″ bay to hold a DVD/CD writer. I included the writer and 2 PWM case fans for quieter operation (replacing the 1 case fan that comes with the case). You could drop those fans if noise isn’t a primary concern for your dad, saving about $22.

Power Supply: Decent quality Tier C power supply, but way more than needed for a pc that is using integrated graphics. Inexpensive (on rebate right now).

Monitor: 24″ 1080p monitor with an IPS panel for brighter colors.

Peripherals: Good slim keyboard and mouse combo. I included inexpensive but highly rated (for good sound) speakers as I figure your dad will want to listen to them – the monitor does not have any. Amazon has the speakers for cheaper – not sure why pcpartpicker doesn’t list it as an option.

PCPartPicker Part List

TypeItemPrice
CPUIntel Core i3-10100 3.6 GHz Quad-Core Processor$99.99 @ Amazon
MotherboardGigabyte B460M DS3H AC Micro ATX LGA1200 Motherboard$83.98 @ Newegg
MemoryG.Skill Ripjaws V Series 8 GB (2 x 4 GB) DDR4-2666 CL15 Memory$38.99 @ Newegg
StorageSamsung 970 Evo 500 GB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive$59.99 @ Amazon
CaseFractal Design Core 1100 MicroATX Mini Tower Case$29.99 @ Amazon
Power SupplySeaSonic S12III 500 W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply$39.99 @ Newegg
Optical DriveAsus DRW-24F1ST DVD/CD Writer$17.98 @ Amazon
Operating SystemMicrosoft Windows 10 Home OEM 64-bit$99.99 @ Newegg
Case FanARCTIC F9 35 CFM 92 mm Fan$9.99 @ Newegg
Case FanARCTIC P12 PST CO 56.3 CFM 120 mm Fan$12.97 @ Amazon
MonitorAcer R240HY bidx 23.8" 1920×1080 60 Hz Monitor$102.99 @ Amazon
KeyboardLogitech MK200 Wired Slim Keyboard With Optical Mouse$23.99 @ B&H
SpeakersCreative Labs Pebble 2.0 4.4 W 2.0 Channel Speakers$21.99 @ Dell
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total (before mail-in rebates)$657.83
Mail-in rebates-$15.00
Total$642.83
Generated by PCPartPicker 2020-11-27 12:41 EST-0500
1 point

·

23rd Nov 2020

If you want something a little cheaper id recommend these.
https://www.amazon.com/Creative-USB-Powered-Speakers-Far-Field-Radiators/dp/B0791H74NT?th=1&psc=1
I’ve had them for a month now. Dont let the size fool you, they sound great.

1 point

·

13th Nov 2020

You’ll find some for AED150 on amazon. This one is nice looking and good by Creative

1 point

·

17th Feb 2019

Okay so I checked the parts you listed. The only original ones that remain are the gpu, liquid cooler, ram and extra fans. The only thing that I couldn’t find was the monitor, 0 results on amazon, so I checked it on pccomponentes and I found it. Unfortunately it’s original price is 270€ (currently on offer at 240€) so it’s too expensive. I’ll like to keep the monitor 230 or under if possible.

The current pieces on list are:

https://www.pccomponentes.com/intel-core-i5-8400-28ghz-box

https://www.pccomponentes.com/zotac-gaming-geforce-rtx-2060-twin-fan-6gb-gddr6

https://www.pccomponentes.com/msi-b360m-mortar-titanium

https://www.pccomponentes.com/gskill-ripjaws-v-red-ddr4-3000-pc4-24000-16gb-2x8gb-cl15

https://www.pccomponentes.com/cooler-master-masterwatt-550-550w-80-plus-bronze-semi-modular

https://www.pccomponentes.com/crucial-mx500-ssd-250gb-sata

https://www.pccomponentes.com/seagate-barracuda-35-2tb-sata-3

https://www.pccomponentes.com/nfortec-hydrus-240-kit-refrigeracion-liquida-azul

https://www.pccomponentes.com/thermaltake-riing-12-led-rgb-radiator-fan-sync-edition-pack-3-ventiladores

https://www.amazon.es/Creative-Labs-Pebble-Negro-Altavoz/dp/B0791H74NT/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?ie=UTF8&qid=1550437796&sr=8-1-spons&keywords=creative+labs+pebble+2.0+4.4+w&psc=1

I’d like to stick with pccomponentes because my latest purchases on amazon have delayed literally a month or even lost, and I don’t want it to happen with the pc parts.

For the tower I was thinking on the Nfortec Antares white that I first posted or the Phanteks Eclipse p400 white

<em>https://www.pccomponentes.com/phanteks-eclipse-p400-cristal-templado-usb-30-blanca</em>

https://www.pccomponentes.com/nfortec-antares-usb-30-cristal-templado-rgb-blanca

And for the monitor I’m not really sure, I’ll have to search more till I find the perfect one.

Oh I almost forgot, I looked that Magicforce keyboard you said, it didn’t had numpad. I know. I’m one of those who like to have numpad. Call me a weirdo that’s what I am. I’ll keep searching some other cherry mx red keyboards and reply later on. If not today, tomorrow, it’s getting late now.

Also I already have a nice mouse and it’s not even 1 y/o so I’m not planning on changing it, at least in the next 1 1/2 y. It’s the Razer DeathAdder 2013.

The price now it’s 1.100€. With the tower, monitor and keyboard it should be around 1.500€~.

&#x200B;

1 point

·

9th Sep 2020

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0791H74NT?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

Looks like these, I have the same ones lol they’re not bad for the price tbh they get quite loud

1 point

·

2nd Oct 2020

2 builds, both using the same CPU, motherboard and RAM (8GB is plenty for general pc use), to cut some costs out of your existing list.

The first build uses a slim pc case with a build-in power supply to save money and go with a more compact build. Using a CPU with integrated graphics means very little power draw, so it’s not going to stress the power supply at all. Since the case is slim, you don’t be able to add a full size graphics card, but it sounds like your FIL won’t need one for his use case. Added a nice PWM case fan to replace the one included with the case as reviews say it’s very noisy.

PCPartPicker Part List

TypeItemPrice
CPUAMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6 GHz Quad-Core Processor$99.99 @ Best Buy
MotherboardMSI B450M PRO-M2 MAX Micro ATX AM4 Motherboard$78.98 @ Newegg
MemoryPatriot Viper 4 Blackout 8 GB (2 x 4 GB) DDR4-3000 CL16 Memory$38.99 @ Amazon
StorageSilicon Power A55 512 GB 2.5&quot; Solid State Drive$49.99 @ Amazon
CaseIn Win CE685.FH300TB3 MicroATX Slim Case w/300 W Power Supply$86.98 @ Newegg
Optical Drive*LG GH24NSC0 DVD/CD Writer$18.98 @ Newegg
Operating SystemMicrosoft Windows 10 Home OEM 64-bit$108.78 @ Other World Computing
Case FanNoctua B9 redux-1600 PWM 37.85 CFM 92 mm Fan$10.95 @ Amazon
MonitorLG 24MK400H-B 24.0&quot; 1920×1080 75 Hz Monitor$109.99 @ Walmart
KeyboardLogitech K270 Wireless Standard Keyboard$19.99 @ Best Buy
CustomCreative Pebble 2.0 USB-powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for PCs and Laptops (Black)$19.99 @ Amazon
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total$643.61
*Lowest price parts chosen from parametric criteria
Generated by PCPartPicker 2020-10-02 10:28 EDT-0400

The second build uses the same case in your list with the components in the above list. This does allow for a GPU, but not sure how useful that will be for your FIL.

PCPartPicker Part List

TypeItemPrice
CPUAMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6 GHz Quad-Core Processor$99.99 @ Best Buy
MotherboardMSI B450M PRO-M2 MAX Micro ATX AM4 Motherboard$78.98 @ Newegg
MemoryPatriot Viper 4 Blackout 8 GB (2 x 4 GB) DDR4-3000 CL16 Memory$38.99 @ Amazon
StorageSilicon Power A60 512 GB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive$54.99 @ Amazon
CaseFractal Design Core 1000 USB 3.0 MicroATX Mid Tower Case$46.98 @ Newegg
Power SupplyEVGA BR 450 W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply$54.99 @ Newegg
Optical Drive*LG GH24NSC0 DVD/CD Writer$18.98 @ Newegg
Operating SystemMicrosoft Windows 10 Home OEM 64-bit$108.78 @ Other World Computing
MonitorLG 24MK400H-B 24.0&quot; 1920×1080 75 Hz Monitor$109.99 @ Walmart
KeyboardLogitech K270 Wireless Standard Keyboard$19.99 @ Best Buy
CustomCreative Pebble 2.0 USB-powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for PCs and Laptops (Black)$19.99 @ Amazon
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total$652.65
*Lowest price parts chosen from parametric criteria
Generated by PCPartPicker 2020-10-02 10:24 EDT-0400
1 point

·

25th Sep 2020

This build should run the games mentioned easily on the 1080p 144hz monitor in the list. Landed at $1176.41 for a SFF pc with Windows 10, monitor, keyboard, mouse, and speakers – everything in stock at the time of posting. Parts explained below.

CPU: The 3600 is a good all-around CPU that can easily handle gaming and general pc use. If you wanted to, you could go with a Ryzen 3100 that will save about $80; however, it has 2 less cores/4 less threads than the 3600 that might be a hindrance years down the road (but we’re taking several years) – and mainly we’re talking about gaming. 3100 should still be plenty for general pc use for the life of the pc.

CPU Cooler: Due to being a SFF case, the stock cooler and most air coolers won’t fit. This 120mm AIO and can keep the temps of the 3600 under control – should be pretty quiet as well (based on reviews).

Motherboard: Pretty good budget mITX motherboard, with on-board wifi and bluetooth (like all mITX boards).

Memory: 16GB of RAM is plenty for gaming and general pc use.

Storage: Used a 500GB m.2 NVME drive; this should be enough for your use considering the 3 games you mentioned take up less than 60GB of install space combined. If you were to need more, you could always connect a SATA SSD drive down the road. If you wanted to circumvent the whole issue, going to a 1TB m.2 NVME would cost about an extra $60.

Video : The games mentioned are pretty lightweight; the 1660 Super can push 144+fps in the games mentioned on a 1080p monitor. Powerful enough to run modern games as well on high settings, though obviously frame rates will be much lower at around 60 fps.

Case: The Silverstone SG13 is a nice compact budget SFF case at 11.5L in volume. The AIO would act as the intake, with the radiator and fan assembly mounting behind the front panel.

Power Supply: Decent quality Tier C power supply, appropriate for the components and power draw of this system. The 500w output is more than needed, and allows the PSU to run relatively unstressed.

OS: Windows 10 Home full license

Monitor: 24″ 1080p 144hz monitor with a VA panel – should have pretty good and bright colors.

Peripherals: All personal preference, so just threw in some items with good ratings. Inexpensive basic Microsoft keyboard but had a ton of positive reviews; good budget gaming mouse; and inexpensive speakers that received a lot of really good ratings on retailer and review sites (don’t know why it’s not showing up under Amazon on the pcpartpicker site – I linked directly to the Amazon product page in the list below).

PCPartPicker Part List

TypeItemPrice
CPUAMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6 GHz 6-Core Processor$199.99 @ Best Buy
CPU CoolerCooler Master MASTERLIQUID ML120L RGB V2 65.59 CFM Liquid CPU Cooler$64.98 @ Amazon
MotherboardASRock B550M-ITX/ac Mini ITX AM4 Motherboard$129.99 @ Newegg
MemoryG.Skill Aegis 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3200 CL16 Memory$52.99 @ Newegg
StorageWestern Digital Blue SN550 500 GB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive$59.99 @ Amazon
Video EVGA GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER 6 GB SC ULTRA GAMING Video $239.99 @ Walmart
CaseSilverstone SG13 V2 Mini ITX Tower Case$51.99 @ Amazon
Power SupplyEVGA BQ 500 W 80+ Bronze Certified Semi-modular ATX Power Supply$59.53 @ Walmart
Operating SystemMicrosoft Windows 10 Home Full 32/64-bit$119.04 @ HP
MonitorAOC C24G1 24.0&quot; 1920×1080 144 Hz Monitor$144.99 @ Amazon
KeyboardMicrosoft ANB-00001 Wired Slim Keyboard$11.95 @ Amazon
MouseLogitech G300S Wired Optical Mouse$20.99 @ Amazon
CustomCreative Pebble 2.0 USB-powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for PCs and Laptops (Black)$19.99 @ Amazon
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total$1176.41
Generated by PCPartPicker 2020-09-25 16:07 EDT-0400
1 point

·

24th Aug 2020

Build that should run Flight Simulator 2020 and other games well. Landed at $1496.55 for a pc with wifi, Windows 10 Home, 1440p monitor, keyboard, mouse, and speakers, using Denver Microcenter and online pricing – all parts in stock at the time of posting. Microcenter parts in the list below link to the Microcenter product page. Parts explained below.

CPU: The 3600 is a good all-around CPU – fast single core speeds for gaming, 6 cores plus multi-threading to be useful for other uses as well as performing well in FS2020. Microcenter pricing.

CPU Cooler: This cooler should provide plenty of thermal performance headroom to cool an overclocked 3600.

Motherboard: Has onboard wifi and bluetooth. VRM’s are capable of providing good power delivery to an overclocked 3600. Enough fan headers and aRGB headers to control the fans included in the build. Microcenter pricing, taking $20 for the CPU/motherboard bundling deal.

Memory: 16GB of RAM is plenty for standard gaming and fits into the recommended specs for FS2020.

Storage: 1TB m.2 NVME drive for fast loading times and potentially smoother game play, especially for newer games that load a lot of textures. Should be plenty for FS2020 and a good array of games.

Video : The 2070 is a good card, capable of playing games at 1440p. This model has a large heatsink and 3 fans that should be able to handle overclocking well.

Case: mATX case with mesh front panel for good potential airflow. Includes 2 aRGB fans behind the mesh panel; I added another fan of the same model for exhaust at the rear to increase airflow and improve cooling.

Power Supply: Good quality Tier B power supply; the 650w rated output provides plenty of headroom for overclocking.

OS: Windows 10 Home.

Monitor: 27″ 1440p 144hz VA panel monitor. Should provide great graphics and detail for games.

Other: Included a mechanical keyboard with red switches (should be relatively quiet); good budget gaming mouse, and nice inexpensive speakers (as the monitor does not have any built-in).

PCPartPicker Part List

TypeItemPrice
CPUAMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6 GHz 6-Core Processor$169.99 @ Microcenter
CPU Coolerbe quiet! Pure Rock 2 CPU Cooler$39.90 @ Amazon
MotherboardMSI B550M PRO-VDH WIFI Micro ATX AM4 Motherboard$89.99 @ Microcenter
MemoryG.Skill Ripjaws V 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3600 CL18 Memory$59.99 @ Amazon
StorageInland Professional 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive$89.99 @ Microcenter
Video MSI GeForce RTX 2070 8 GB TRI FROZR Video $409.99 @ Newegg
CaseCooler Master MasterBox MB311L ARGB MicroATX Mid Tower Case$59.99 @ Amazon
Power SupplyCorsair CX (2017) 650 W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply$85.99 @ Newegg
Operating SystemMicrosoft Windows 10 Home OEM 64-bit$108.78 @ Other World Computing
Case FanCooler Master MasterFan MF120R ARGB 59 CFM 120 mm Fan$21.99 @ Amazon
MonitorSamsung C27JG56 27.0&quot; 2560×1440 144 Hz Monitor$279.99 @ Amazon
KeyboardRedragon K552 Wired Gaming Keyboard$39.99 @ Amazon
MouseLogitech G300S Wired Optical Mouse$19.98 @ Amazon
CustomCreative Pebble 2.0 USB-powered Desktop Speakers with Far-Field Drivers and Passive Radiators for PCs and Laptops (Black)$19.99 @ Amazon
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total$1496.55
Generated by PCPartPicker 2020-08-24 13:11 EDT-0400
1 point

·

10th Oct 2019

Here are some more pics of the PC and the cat 🙂

SPECS: Ryzen 5 2600 @ 4.20GHz

ROG Strix Z370-F Gaming

CoolerMaster ML120R RGB (LEDs broke and CM was no help)

4x8GB G.Skill TridentZ RGB @ 3000MHz

Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 1070

1TB HDD

512GB SATA SSD

512GB m.2 SSD

Corsair CX650M PSU

3x Corsair LL120 Fans

1x NZXT 120mm Fan

Monitor: MSI MAG341CQ

Keyboards: 2x Anne Pro 2, upper Kailh Box White lower Gateron Blue (upper one is in aftermarket case)

Mouse: Razer Mamba Wireless

Speakers: Pebble Speakers + 3rd party sub and extra speaker under desk

Mousepad

1 point

·

17th Apr 2019