What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Carbon Miami PBT Double Shot Shine Through ANSI Backlit Keycaps for MX Mechanical Keyboard Melody 96 KBD75 68 61 87 104 Keychron(Only Keycap) (Carbon)?

A total of 13 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

6th Jan 2022

YMDK Keycaps – Carbon and Reversed Carbon

Elecom Deft Pro Mouse

Just joined the Dygma family at the end of December, this has replaced my ergodox EZ! Really enjoying the dygma so far.

1 point

·

3rd Nov 2021

Thanks!!!! These are the keycaps that I got. How do I know if they are compatible?

Carbon Miami PBT Double Shot Shine Through ANSI Backlit Keycaps for MX Mechanical Keyboard Melody 96 KBD75 68 61 87 104 Keychron(Only Keycap) (Carbon) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0963WVQZ8/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_YATM6RPXTPVQM2ZF9VXT

1 point

·

29th Oct 2021

Thanks very much! This is a Royal Kludge RK84 80%, brown switch, the caps are Carbon Miami double shot. The letter keys are the factory white keys that come with the RK84. This will be first. of many as I have learned a ton after researching this setup!

1 point

·

4th Jul 2021

Carbon Miami PBT Double Shot Shine Through ANSI Keyset for MX Mechanical Keyboard Melody 96 KBD75 68 61 87 104 Keychron(Only Keycap) (Carbon) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0963WVQZ8/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_WCMHQQYKDCYEDJ094X0F

They’re not side print but they are Carbon and they have translucent legends. PBT too.

I’ve ordered a set and I’ll report back and let you know.

1 point

·

21st Mar 2022

Carbon Miami PBT Double Shot Shine Through ANSI Keyset for MX Mechanical Keyboard Melody 96 KBD75 68 61 87 104 Keychron(Only Keycap) (Carbon) https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0963WVQZ8/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_i_AP1HA3ZTZP8E6WTBDX90?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

10th Mar 2022

I used Kailh silent pink switches and these caps:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0963WVQZ8?psc=1

1 point

·

15th Jan 2022
1 point

·

13th Jan 2022
1 point

·

6th Jan 2022

>Drop Skylight

well, I also order these at the same time, but I preferred the font on the Akko even if they are not shinethrough and I installed them (first at least, I might swap them at some point). But it seems to have a complete set of keycaps for a 96% / 1800 layout as well.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0963WVQZ8?ref=ppx_yo2_dt_b_product_details&th=1

​

How do you like the Shift? I am thinking to buy one as well because I hate how crapped keys are on the K4, I need to look at the keyboard in order to reach the arrow keys correctly, same for the Numpad. And I feel that the spacing that the Shift has will help.
But I’ve read a lot of bad reviews about the PCB quality and double-tapping issues that pushed me back a little bit. Thanks in advance!

1 point

·

31st Dec 2021

thanks! it’s a Keychron K4 and swapped the original keycaps with these.

1 point

·

24th Aug 2021

U could try out these idk how good the quality of them is tho. They are double shot pbt instead of the laser etched abs ones that come on the board.