What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Bluetooth Speaker, Tribit XSound Go Speaker with 16W Loud Sound & Deeper Bass, 24H Playtime, IPX7 Waterproof, Bluetooth 5.0 TWS Pairing Portable Wireless Speaker for Home, Outdoor (Upgraded)?

A total of 12 reviews of this product on Reddit.

2 points

·

24th Jul 2020

Wire cutter recommends this as its budget pick: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07594HZ6Y/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_PWNgFbH3CY804

The key to cultivating an audiophile isn’t the gear, it’s developing a love of music and the experience of listening to it.

Make listening to music a special and fun thing you can do together and the desire to upgrade the gear will come naturally.

1 point

·

8th Jan 2022

On the Wirecutter recommendation, I bought a Tribit XSound Go in the spring of 20.

I’m very happy with it, I wouldn’t have expected actual bass from something the size of a hotdog sandwich. I listen to music or podcasts about 4-5 hours a day while working and it only wants charged once or twice a week. I’ve taken phone calls on it an if I’m fairly close to it people don’t know.

1 point

·

23rd Jul 2018

Tribit XSound Go Bluetooth Speakers – 12W Portable Speaker Loud Stereo Sound, Rich Bass, IPX7 Waterproof, 24 Hour Playtime, 66 ft Bluetooth Range & Built-in Mic Outdoor Wireless Speaker https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07594HZ6Y/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_rBwvBbJ5A5N77

2 points

·

13th Nov 2020

i live in saudi arabia we have https://www.jarir.com/sa-en/ and https://www.noon.com/saudi-en/ but they don’t have everything, there’s also amazon sa but it’s new and there’s not a lot of sellers, so l mainly buy from amazon us and pay extra for the shipping, like this speaker https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07594HZ6Y/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_fabt1_.iDRFb20MRZEH is 33$ and it’s 25$ for the shipping 😢

1 point

·

5th Oct 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

11th Sep 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

·

2nd May 2021

I use a Tribit speaker: https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B07594HZ6Y/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_0WAM5DTZ8XQYJMTC6Q68?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1. Super easy to use and it sounds great (unless you’re a true audiophile, I guess). And only about $30.

1 point

·

7th Nov 2020

I’ve been liking this one, it works well paddleboarding so I’d think it would be fine in the shower.

Tribit XSound Go Bluetooth Speaker

1 point

·

20th Apr 2020

Tribit XSound Go Bluetooth Speakers are highly rated by TechRadar in its review (https://www.techradar.com/reviews/tribit-xsound-go ). At Amazon it’s only $30 (black) & $33 (blue) with ratings of 4.6 & 4.5 of 5 stars (https://www.amazon.com/Tribit-XSound-Bluetooth-Speakers-Built/dp/B07594HZ6Y and https://www.amazon.com/Tribit-XSound-Bluetooth-Speakers-Built/dp/B078TH3PHL ).

1 point

·

29th Jan 2019

If you want mini thumps for a mini budget try this one. I’m pretty happy with it!

Tribit XSound Go Bluetooth Speaker