What is the opinion of Reddit about the
baKblade 1.0 – Back Hair Shaver and Body Shaver (DIY), Extra-Long Handle, Shave Wet or Dry?

A total of 13 reviews of this product on Reddit.

16 points

·

28th Dec 2018

It’s most definitely a myth. I use this in the shower several times a week and I swear by this product. Just have to change the blade once a year or so.

https://www.amazon.com/Extra-Long-Pain-Free-Disposable-Replacement-Cartridges/dp/B00BPBLMCS/ref=sr_1_5_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1546009131&sr=8-5&keywords=back+blade+2.0

1 point

·

6th Jan 2022

That’s so weird hahaha!!! I’ve dated a few guys with pretty hairy backs, I never really even thought about it 😂 I would think back stubble would be the most unpleasant sensation to touch. Guess I gotta wax my guy’s back 😂

I bought this like 5 years ago as a gag gift for my brother… guess people really do use these! 😅

I really do find that hilarious – like that’s the deal breaker? Jeez lol

1 point

·

3rd Jan 2017

Got a baKblades Big Mouth Do-It-Yourself Back Hair Shaver from Amazon as an experiment. Surprisingly, it actually works! Super easy, painless, and only takes a minute. Don’t even need shaving cream. The only question is how long do the blades last until I need to replace them.

1 point

·

31st Jan 2015

Solution!

Rarely needs a blade changing, works brilliantly fast, close, and very little irritation for being essentially a blind shave.

12 points

·

4th Feb 2018

Bakblade as a person who is tormented by excessive amounts of body hair this thing is a God send

1 point

·

22nd Sep 2018

I’ve never tried it, but I’ve heard good things about the BAKblade: https://www.amazon.com/baKblades-BIGMOUTH–Yourself-Back-Shaver/dp/B00BPBLMCS/

​

Essentially it’s a huge razor with a safety guard, so that you can easily and safely shave your own back when you’re in the shower. There are plenty of positive reviews on Amazon. Here’s a video promoting it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YdJrU0HRVzY

1 point

·

13th Jun 2017

I have been using this for a few years Love it. No complaints.

https://www.amazon.com/BaKblade-Brand-Bigmouth-Do-Yourself/dp/B00BPBLMCS

1 point

·

28th Apr 2017

This doesn’t answer your question, but you might wanna take a look at this: link

1 point

·

27th Nov 2015
1 point

·

15th Sep 2015