What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Audioengine A2+ Plus Wireless Speaker Bluetooth | Desktop Monitor Speakers | Home Music System aptX Bluetooth, 60W Powered Bookshelf Stereo Speakers | AUX Audio, USB, RCA Inputs,16-bit DAC (Black)?

A total of 15 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

29th Jan 2022

I just tried a stereo pair with my new m1 mbp. Laggy and video calls cause extreme echos for all on the call. Failed experiment.

Just ordered a pair of these:

Audioengine A2+ Plus Wireless Speaker Bluetooth | Desktop Monitor Speakers | Home Music System aptX Bluetooth, 60W Powered Bookshelf Stereo Speakers | AUX Audio, USB, RCA Inputs,16-bit DAC (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07MYV2527/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_i_TJ8KVRAHVCMVWS2ACMTV

I have a pair of A5s and they are fantastic. Too big for my desk.

1 point

·

17th Oct 2021

They are the Audioengine A2+, got them for 300€ from Amazon. I’ve been looking for small, powerful white speakers for a very long time.
Considering the size they look and sound very good, the sound is quite punchy. For the best sound possible you can connect them with a subwoofer, which I’ll get one soon.

1 point

·

5th Jun 2021

I’ve been very happy with these. Depends on the size you want

Audioengine A2+ Plus Wireless Speaker Bluetooth | Desktop Monitor Speakers | Home Music System aptX Bluetooth, 60W Powered Bookshelf Stereo Speakers | AUX Audio, USB, RCA Inputs,16-bit DAC (Black) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07MYV2527/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_PBQR3EAAMMRTQ6VWWFSR?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

14th Aug 2020

Not OP, but they’re Audioengine. Not sure which specific model, but they look tiny so it’s probably the A2+

1 point

·

24th Mar 2022

>audioengine a2+

Like this? https://www.amazon.com/Audioengine-A2-Wireless-Bluetooth-Amplifier/dp/B07MYV2527 These look like they’d do what I want, but I’ve never heard of the brand. I will consider them! Thanks!

1 point

·

11th Feb 2022

The only speakers I thought might be worth considering on AMZ were the Audioengine A2+ 60W Active Desktop Speaker €299.00

These DALI OBERON 1 C €499.00 may be out of the budget but would be very sexy on a desk.

Another Budget buster B&W 607 S2 Anniversary Edition €475.00

KEF Q 350 Passive Demo Units? €325.00

1 point

·

17th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Audioengine A2+ Plus Wireless Speaker Bluetooth -…4.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

26th Aug 2021

Oh my bad here you go 🙂 LINK

1 point

·

14th Jul 2021

I was just thinking the A2‘s sound excellent for how small they are.

1 point

·

3rd May 2021

Audioengine a2s are really good. Run my turntable and a blu-ray player for cds off them.
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07MYV2527/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_glt_fabc_V1NY43KMS9RHJYRDP7V3

1 point

·

16th Sep 2020

Daisy chaining. Why would you do that?

Your comment got auto removed for the URL short link. The link without the trackers and possible affiliate code is https://www.amazon.com/Audioengine-A2-Wireless-Bluetooth-Amplifier/dp/B07MYV2527. Everything after the ASIN number is garbage that should be removed.