What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Atlantic Gaming Original Gaming-Desk Pro – Curved-Front, 10 Games, Controller, Headphone & Speaker Storage, 40.25×23.5 inch Curved Front Desktop, Enhanced Larger Design, Black, 33950212?

A total of 12 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

13th Jul 2020

Atlantic gaming desk is pretty good, back carbon fiber pattern if that’s what your into. Comes with detachable cup holder, headphone hanger, monitor rise, two bottom racks and slots for disc games.
Had mine for almost two years and she’s holding up fine.

Atlantic Gaming Original Gaming-Desk Pro – Curved-Front, 10 Games, Controller, Headphone & Speaker Storage, 40.25″x23.5″ Curved Front Desktop, Enhanced Larger Design https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01C41K93A/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_fXbdFbXKPKDEZ

1 point

·

13th Feb 2017

Thanks! I do not have an Ikea in my state I believe (Maine).. but I DID do a ton of research and ended up going with this desk that got high reviews and I’m waiting rather impatiently for it to get here.

3 points

·

30th Dec 2018

Amazon! Here’s the link

Atlantic Gaming Desk Pro Curved-Front – 10 Game, Controller, Headphone & Speaker Storage, 41”x23.5” Curved Front Desktop, Enhanced larger Design https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01C41K93A/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_2JbkCbHN5G2BT

2 points

·

5th May 2018

All the attachments came with the desk.
AtlanticPro Gaming Desk. I got it on Amazon.
Atlantic 33950212 Gaming Desk Pro https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01C41K93A/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_u0I7AbWZ7EE51

Edit: added link

1 point

·

30th May 2021

For Sale:

Atlantic Gaming Original Gaming-Desk – $45, Pickup Only. (I’ve removed the attachments. Have a few of them in a separate bag)

Amazon Link

Actual Image

Amazonbasics office chair – $25 (Good condition)

Amazon Link

$60 if you take both of ’em. Pickup Only 🙂

1 point

·

5th Mar 2019

I found it on Amazon, not the best quality but it fit in the space I have and wasn’t crazy expensive.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01C41K93A/ref=oh_aui_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

9th Aug 2020

This is the desk I use. It’s clean and has plenty of real estate for peripherals. I bought a $40 dual monitor mount that I attached to the elevated shelf and it currently holds 2×24″ monitors.

I’ve had this desk for a few years and I love it. Great workspace.

Edit: setup

1 point

·

7th Feb 2017

How about something like the Gaming Desk Pro?

or this if you want something more cheap and simple?

1 point

·

28th Dec 2016

I got it on Amazon. It’s the Atlantic Gaming Desk Pro. Very reasonable price but study and well built!

1 point

·

17th Dec 2016

This desk looks pretty nice. I don’t think it’s glass though.