What is the opinion of Reddit about the
artnaturals Anti-Aging Vitamin C Serum – (1 Fl Oz / 30ml) – with Hyaluronic Acid and Vit E – Wrinkle Repairs Dark Circles, Fades Age Spots and Sun Damage – Enhanced 20% Vitamin C?

A total of 8 reviews of this product on Reddit.

3 points

·

4th Nov 2015

His brand is pricey!!

This one on amazon is only $10 and over 3k reviews ArtNaturals Enhanced Vitamin C Serum with Hyaluronic Acid 1 Oz – Top Anti Wrinkle, Anti Aging & Repairs Dark Circles, Fades age spots & Sun Damage – 20% Vitamin C Super Strength – Organic ingredients https://www.amazon.com/dp/B012Q4M3DO/ref=cm_sw_r_other_awd_xmyowbZV4JVDK

1 point

·

31st Oct 2016

I really like this one by ArtNaturals ($12 on Amazon).
You get a good amount for a great price, and it does make a difference. I used it on a burn I got once and it healed it up so much more quickly. No adverse reactions to it either. For $12 I’d say its a great one to start with

1 point

·

28th Jun 2016

What advantage would the vitC with Frenulic have over this one ArtNaturals Enhanced Vitamin C Serum with Hyaluronic Acid 1 Oz – Top Anti Wrinkle, Anti Aging & Repairs Dark Circles, Fades age spots & Sun Damage – 20% Vitamin C Super Strength – Organic ingredients https://www.amazon.com/dp/B012Q4M3DO/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_atSCxbMYGN1BB

1 point

·

19th Dec 2015

I only just received it so I have no idea if it’s any good or not, but its this one. I received it for free in exchange for an amazon review- if you want to do the same thing the site I went through to receive it is called Elite Deal Club. (Right now the deal isn’t listed but it will likely be back up tomorrow).

1 point

·

15th Apr 2016

I’ve had a bump on my chin for 2 months now. It was a large pimple, but it no longer has a head, and is now just a red bump that seems intent on hanging out forever. I’m also breaking our around it, which are the other bumps.

picture

My daily routine is:
AM: Trader Joe’s Moisturizer
Evening: Murad cleanser
TonyMoly Strawberry Rizer
TonyMoly snail gel
Vitamin C serum

Once a week:Indian healing clay

In general, I’ve found that in the 2 1/2 months of this routine, my acne has not improved. It’s not bad by any means, but I do get these pop-ups, especially on my chin and forehead. Is there something I’m missing in my routine, or doing wrong?

1 point

·

5th Feb 2016

Has anyone tried this? I’m looking for a good moisturizing oil, and this one seems to have good reviews from Amazon.

1 point

·

17th Nov 2015

I ordered this vitamin C serum. What kind of cleanser do you recommend?

0 points

·

22nd Aug 2017

ArtNaturals Vitamin C serum < i have really oily/combination skin and it wasn’t greasy or sticky for me at all and it’s organic so you’re not putting random crap on your face.