What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Apple AirPods Max – Space Gray?

A total of 21 reviews of this product on Reddit.

2 points

14th Jan 2021

I think I just got lucky 馃槀

I was checking this link throughout the day: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08PZHYWJS/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glc_fabc_hA8.Fb2MCEB1Q

It was completely out of stock with a 鈥渘otify me鈥 button, but then at like 11pm it flipped to 鈥渋n stock, delivers by Friday鈥 so I jumped on it.

Looks like now they are estimating a restock in February 馃槶

1 point

21st Jan 2021

Hi. If I understood your question right. Are you asking if we are finding inventory through Amazon US?

If so yes. I鈥檓 in California and Amazon is accepting orders for Sky Blue to be delivered around 02/22.

Amazon US (APM Order)

1 point

21st Jan 2021

FYI – Sky Blue seems to be available through Amazon with a Feb 22 delivery as of this post. And much sooner than Apple.

I鈥檓 noticing it鈥檚 a bit funky to place the order on the cart…at least it was for me. Not sure how to describe it other than it took me a couple of tries to submit the order but it worked. I called Amazon and they confirmed the order was successfully placed.

Here is the direct link and good luck!

Amazon – APM Sky Blue

3 points

22nd Jan 2021
1 point

6th Nov 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

11th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
New Apple AirPods Max – Space Gray4.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

11th Oct 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

10th Oct 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
New Apple AirPods Max – Space Gray4.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

9th Oct 2021

That link looks a bit suspicious.

The blue and grey are $470 on Amazon:

https://www.amazon.com/New-Apple-AirPods-Max-Blue/dp/B08PZHYWJS

The green and silver are the usual price of $490, and the pink is $500.

1 point

3rd Sep 2021

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

24th Jun 2021

Deal link: Amazon (additional 15% off coupon on app)


Want additional discounts and coupon codes?

Download newly launched Android App – ShoppingSaga

Category-wise subreddits for Amazon Deals:

CategorySubreddit
Electronics/r/Deals_Electronics
Computers and Accessories/r/Deals_Computers
Video Games/r/Deals_VideoGames
Home Improvement/r/Deals_HomeImprovement
Clothing and Accessories/r/Deals_Apparel
Grocery/r/Deals_Grocery

Discord Server: Instant deal notifications on our Discord Server!

Amazon Canada Deals: /r/OnlineDealsCanada

Disclaimer: The deal links are affiliated. We may earn a small share on qualifying purchases. It does not affect the deal price in any way.

1 point

12th Mar 2021

New Apple AirPods Max – Space Gray https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08PZHYWJS/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_2DJSWGQADVJ92DFEZ0NM

One in stock be quick

1 point

11th Feb 2021

I asked the rep at the Apple Store when I went to pick up my laptop last week and they didn’t have a specific time. I ended up snagging an Amazon Warehouse pair of APM that will be arriving today. From what I can tell it is most likely just going to be a new set with a dented box but even if it is a return in like new condition I will be happy since they were $50 cheaper. There are some available now in Silver or Space Grey here: https://www.amazon.com/New-Apple-AirPods-Max-Silver/dp/B08PZHYWJS/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=AirPods%2Bmax&m=A2L77EE7U53NWQ&qid=1613063855&s=warehouse-deals&sr=8-1&th=1

1 point

19th Jan 2021

Amazon, right now in space gray

1 point

10th Jan 2021
1 point

23rd Dec 2020

Deal link: Amazon

1 point

22nd Dec 2020

Deal link: Amazon