What is the opinion of Reddit about the
Anime Keycaps 108 PBT Dye Sublimation OEM Profile Japanese Anime Keycap for Cherry Mx Gateron Kailh Switch Mechanical Keyboard?

A total of 57 reviews of this product on Reddit.

1 point

·

8th Oct 2020

Ah i posted on a different sub and i got a response https://www.amazon.com/Keycaps-Sublimation-Japanese-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B08DV1KFCJ which are pretty cheep but im just looking for it to look nice and from what i see they do was thinking wasd but i wasnt really sure what they would look like because there was no preveiw and coulndnt fin a review

1 point

·

26th Sep 2020
1 point

·

8th Oct 2020

I first want to establish that I found this because I look at a lot of keycap sets on Amazon.

That being said, you can buy pretty much exactly what you want here pre-made.

27 points

·

20th Jan 2021
19 points

·

25th Jun 2021

lmao, wait until you learn about ahegao keycaps.

6 points

·

14th Jan 2021

Check this out: Keycaps 108 PBT Dye Sublimation OEM Profile Japanese Anime K… https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08DV1KFCJ/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_awdb_imm_t1_kv5.FbVXYGTHC

2 points

·

22nd Jul 2021

>I will take any recommendations

Be careful what you wish for.

1 point

·

27th Feb 2022

Anime Keycaps 108 PBT Dye Sublimation OEM Profile Japanese Anime Keycap for Cherry Mx Gateron Kailh Switch Mechanical Keyboard https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08DV1KFCJ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_i_RHFWE2YPXRTM0R8X0GDM

1 point

·

4th Jan 2022

>What keycaps could go well with my keyboard?

search no more

1 point

·

31st Dec 2021

>some fun keycaps might be a good idea to pop out in the work space

I got your back, buddy.

1 point

·

21st Dec 2021

Amazon, like everything else.

1 point

·

8th Dec 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Anime Keycaps 108 PBT Dye Sublimation OEM Profile…$25.98$25.984.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

7th Dec 2021
ItemCurrentLowestReviews
Anime Keycaps 108 PBT Dye Sublimation OEM Profile…$25.98$25.984.5/5.0

 

^Item Info | Bot Info | Trigger

1 point

·

6th Dec 2021

>ideal cheap keycap set

Your search is over.

1 point

·

26th Oct 2021

Here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08DV1KFCJ

I bought the XDA ones a just a few weeks ago.

1 point

·

10th Aug 2021

Anime Keycaps 108 PBT Dye Sublimation OEM Profile Japanese Anime Keycap for Cherry Mx Gateron Kailh Switch Mechanical Keyboard https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08DV1KFCJ/ref=cm_sw_r_apan_glt_fabc_BNPWS9MP0J8VD2GWAY1T?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

1 point

·

14th Jul 2021

You can get the exact set of Keycaps I have here. For the Pewdiepie Keycap you can get that here. The Keyboard I use is a Corsair K95 RGB Platinum, however if you do wanna use this Keyboard it is not a standard layout so not all the Keycaps you will get will fit in that set of Keycaps. It’s a great Keyboard imo, but just something I thought I would let you know ahead of time.

1 point

·

3rd Jun 2021

hmmmmmm

this

1 point

·

17th Jan 2021
1 point

·

4th Jan 2021

The only thing missing

1 point

·

16th Oct 2020

I got them off AliExpress for pretty cheap but they’re also available on Amazon 😉

1 point

·

4th Sep 2020
1 point

·

4th Sep 2020

PBT 108Keycap Gliging Dye Sublimation OEM Profile Japanese Anime Keycap for Cherry Mx Gateron Kailh Switch Mechanical Keyboard (Anime Keycap) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08DV1KFCJ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_SqCuFbXSN8GY3

0 points

·

7th Jul 2021

This set is in your price range and is a solid choice for the cringe factor. But if you’re looking for something legit look at akko keycaps on amazon. They’re around $50-$60

0 points

·

8th Oct 2020

Frick i need to delete this and yes your right but someone should me this and its cheep and what i want to go with my stuff

-1 points

·

15th Jun 2021

How does anyone know how to make their own hentai keycaps?

I am looking to make these: https://www.amazon.com/Keycaps-Sublimation-Japanese-Mechanical-Keyboard/dp/B08DV1KFCJ

And do my own style of it. Suggestions?